POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,09,995 Ratings & 23,128 Reviews
₹16,499
18,999
13% off
User Images
+ 9695
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,09,995 Ratings &
23,128 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,43,752
  • 43,714
  • 10,612
  • 3,329
  • 8,588
5

Terrific purchase

Very nice and amazing but not more new improvement but it's good no new maybe good for poco
READ MORE

Manoj Hemani

Certified Buyer, Kachchh District

8 months ago

68
28
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome phone..Only battery backup is quite unsatisfactory....Overall very awesome phone...The 120hz experience was fabulous AF....Also..the gaming performance and the camera are very good...The looks are also shiny and colourful...I loved this phone...
READ MORE

Manoj Kumar Singh

Certified Buyer, Katihar

4 months ago

37
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Camera -9/10
Display-8/10
Battery 9/10
Charging speed-10/10
Design and quality-9/10
Value for money-9/10
Overall a great mobile phone...i feel glad to have it.. awesome battery life i play pubg approximately 4-5 hours continuously in 100%-0% .. awesome camera quality..and awesome design..
READ MORE

Rafsan Jani

Certified Buyer, Murshidabad District

4 months ago

36
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Camera is too much better , good ram performence , display 60hz is best not 120 hz , overall is good in bit bettery have some issues ... It have a main problem but it is mostly hide by Fast charging ...
READ MORE

Abhijeet Roy

Certified Buyer, Jhalda

5 months ago

44
21
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The best phone we got in suitable range.
Camera quality is too good.. i just loved every thing of it.
It is worth buying.
READ MORE

siddhi awasthi

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

30
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Thank you flipkart for amazing super fast delivery with a amazing smartphone #POCO
READ MORE

Shibanand Nai

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

8 months ago

56
5
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Mobile is perfect all on all but 6 hours continue using net mobile very heating for poco x2 but mobile designs and battery is very nice and good camera i love it
READ MORE

Sasi Reka

Certified Buyer, Virudhachalam

8 months ago

26
7
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Perfect camera image quality is great(capture upto 30MB pics)
and performance is awesome
Battery drain faster though fast charger recover it overall nice features in this price segment
READ MORE

PANKAJ DUBEY

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

3 months ago

22
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Very bad mobile.. I am not happy at all. It's been only two months and mobile gets hang sometimes. Some of functions like when mobile is locked and when u touch twice to wake it up it doesn't work you have to press button to unlock it. Don't waste your money ... There is lot more better option is available in this price.
READ MORE

Gireesh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

65
87
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

From ten day I am using poco x2.my it's great smart phone.best video quality and sound when I use you tube.camera also best.i can't play games so I cannot share opinion about game performance.i strongly said the best smartphone i market 2020.
READ MORE

Kamal Waghmode

Certified Buyer, Parli

4 months ago

25
2
Report Abuse
Back to top