POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,09,991 Ratings & 23,128 Reviews
₹16,499
18,999
13% off
User Images
+ 9695
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,09,991 Ratings &
23,128 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,43,749
  • 43,713
  • 10,612
  • 3,329
  • 8,588
5

Worth every penny

Amazing phone.... delivered so fastly... I didn't feel any battery draining issue... we can smoothly use the phone with 60 hz refresh rate instead of 120hz to save the battery life.. 64MP Camera is awesome.. Phone pictures can be compared with dslr pics....With an average use of 3 hours gaming, 5 hours social apps the life of the battery remains for 1.5 days.. For how are looking for phone below 20000.Just go for it and feel the Poco magic...
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

4 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Poco X2 have out standing battery performance..
Both at 120hz Display, its very fast display then other's phone
Its have 4500 mh battery
27 wt charging is much faster actually it's beyond imagination, Don't believe on specific reviews
Outstanding display, hifi sound and performance
READ MORE

Mustafizur Rahaman

Certified Buyer, Salar

7 months ago

87
11
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I am using this product from first day sale. The camera is fantastic both the front and rear. Display is very good 120 hz display is too smooth. The user interference is good. Everyone is complaining about the battery but I found a good battery backup about 8 and half hour. I can say in one sentence that it is best phone under 20k thanks.
READ MORE

Md.Sadikul Alam

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

5 months ago

93
9
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

I didn't like the Mobile at all. The battery drains so quickly that if you have some work rltd to the phone let me tell you this is not the one. You will have to charge the phone 4-5 times a day which is not good. Look is great but performance wise it's the worst. Phone lags .
READ MORE

Avinash Kamble

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

27
70
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camera quality is very good in this price range. 120hz refresh rate make a big difference so video quality is very good. I think it's worth for every penny.
READ MORE

Naveen kumawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

45
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best phone in this range. Camera is ultimate and the flow is like awesome. Totally in love with this one.
READ MORE

Priyanka Potala

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

5 months ago

53
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice product and very nice camera, nice performance, nice battery backup
READ MORE

Manish kumar

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

4 months ago

45
4
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Exlent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khammam

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Genuine review after 3weeks of usage:
Pros:
1. Camera is one of the best quality
2. Quality lag free gaimng with 730g processor
3. 120hz refresh rate is just worked seamlessly
4. Too much features loaded
5. Quick charge works flawlessly

Cons:
1. Battery drains a bit quick compared to other phones having 4000mah battery
2. A bit heavy but I'm okay with the weight because it is providing me the many features at this price range
3. Mi could have added few more colour schemes l
READ MORE

bishal singha

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

5 months ago

14
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Osm phone ever I used. Good display, good camera, very good battery backup. snepdragon 730g processing power is very fast , good optimization. some are say battery drain issues but I don't faced like this type of problem in this phone POCO X2. 27w charger is osm
Value for money 🤗😍.
READ MORE

Bhupesh Bhoi

Certified Buyer, Mahasamund District

3 months ago

19
1
Report Abuse
Back to top