POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,12,085 Ratings & 23,315 Reviews
₹17,499
18,999
7% off
User Images
+ 9714
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,12,085 Ratings &
23,315 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,45,045
  • 44,268
  • 10,754
  • 3,357
  • 8,661
5

Fabulous!

Value for money.

Amazing display and looks
Outstanding camera & its feature and phone performance
Gesture working like smooth
MIUI os is like all MI phone

Looks 8/10
Performance 9/10
Camera 9/10
Gaming 9/10

Overall: Excellent

#Most recommend in the budget and it's worth of every penny

Attached some close up shot
READ MORE

Firoz Molla

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

8 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

120Hz display getting smooth experience
with punch hole display nice to see .. it has a massive 4500 mah battery working full day without discharge .. + bundled 27W fast charger thanks to Poco .. 730G Cpu this one is best for pubg experience .. rear 64+8+2+2mp ? Good not a best ones .. overall best phone in this price
READ MORE

PUNIT PENSALWAR

Certified Buyer, Latur

5 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

After a struggle between choosing poco X2 or mi note 9 pro max
I choose poco X2 ( 6gb / 128gb variant) and i used it for past 5 days
The cons which i seen before buying this are heavy weight and battery drain is higher . For all your kind information there nothing like that the inhand feel of the mobile is simply premium and convenient therefore the weight distribution is really good by poco team
Then the battery drain issue yes sometime it seems like battery drains quickly . After long a...
READ MORE

Hari

Certified Buyer, Sivagiri Erode District

2 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Everything is Good but not satisfied completely.Its camera quality good but on human subjects it doesn't perform well because when you take pic of human subjects it give yellowish and roughly face which look very bad , even zoom in its clarity totally decrease. Hope poco fix it .
READ MORE

Arun kumar

Certified Buyer, Kandhamal District

3 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This phone is super best under Rs.20000. Best camera in this phone battery backup is awesome everything is superb. Value for oney.
READ MORE

Anil uikey

Certified Buyer, Seoni

4 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Perfect Mid-Range mobile. Beautiful colour, powerful battery, lightning fast charge, excellent performance, awesome cameras,
READ MORE

Samrath Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I have bought this phone on 3rd March. Received on 5th march thanks to FLIPKART and seller.
So this review is after 8 days. I almost used this phone 7-7.5 hours on average daily where approx 4-4.5 hours of gaming.

NOTE: This phone is not a game changer phone as Poco F1. It's poco x2 not poco f2. But I think it is a very very good phone under 20k.

Okk this is the review of poco x2 on FRI, 13 MAR, 2020

Good phone
Battery perform average when display set to 120Hz.
120Hz is not a eye catchin...
READ MORE

PRINCE VERMA

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur District

7 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

1. phone is very primiem looking
2. Display very nice and smooth
3. Battery also good and 27wat charge in the box
4. Camera is beast sony imx686
5. Over all best phone and value for money 👍👍👌
READ MORE

Raju Raju

Certified Buyer, Arakonam

2 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Best display...
730G really good gaming processor ...
Camera superb...
For normal use battery is very efficient...
120hz gives a very smooth and good experience...
Overall a very good phone ... Go for it. 👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kangra District

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I did alot of research on phones between 15k and 20k, and found POCO X2 best in all segments. After that i decided to buy it, i must say it was the best decision. This phone is best under 20k no doubts.

Amazing performance and awesome cameras, yeah it's a little big but i got used to it in 2-3 days. And yeah 120hz display is literally gorgeous.

It has low rating in battery but after new update you get a full day battery! DON'T THINK TOO MUCH GO FOR IT!
READ MORE

Gaurav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Indore

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top