POCO X4 Pro 5G (Laser Black, 128 GB)
4.1
33,028 Ratings & 3,308 Reviews
₹16,999
23,999
29% off
User Images
+ 540
POCO X4 Pro 5G (Laser Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.1
33,028 Ratings &
3,308 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 18,592
  • 7,685
  • 2,636
  • 1,023
  • 3,092
5

Excellent

I have been useing this device for 20 days....the design was awesome ...... Great Performance .....camera is great .... battery performance excellent..... display is good ....this price range it's awesome,fabulous device.
READ MORE

Poulami Mondal

Certified Buyer, Chakdaha

2 months ago

1135
200
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Camera is fine.. But gamer it's little in comfortable because of head set 3.5 jack given top of the phone so while playing it distrub. Wireless is fine. Battery average. Display good in 120 hetz.
READ MORE

jeeva n

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

332
60
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome classy phone everything is good ...value for money... But camera needs to more improve by update
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

2610
567
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

1.Fast delivery by Flipkart
2.Delivery personal's behaviour was very good
3.Lookwise awesome
4. Display quality 👌
5. Camera is also good but for clear picture we have to use 64 mp camera only which gives me a dslr photography like feeling
6. Quick charging and battery backup is also good after use for 3 to 4 hours my battery consumption is as follows : 92% to 84% after use for 4 hours

This is my review after a half day of use may be give another review after 1 month of use

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
READ MORE

Tanusree Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bally

5 months ago

2595
567
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Im having a great experience with this better charging progress and Long life battery and a amazing camera performance i personally loved this mobile phone and also a best gaming experience i hope u also like this phone #poco x 4 pro 5g
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Udupi District

5 months ago

1310
284
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Camera is not as great as poco x3 pro, but it is great, selfie cam is awesome.
Battery is very good, and charge is super fast. All over great buy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vasco Da Gama

5 months ago

466
105
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Specifications are only great on papers, 64mp camera doesn't fill like 64mp at all ... Work like 12mp camera. Performance is just OK, display also just above average and doesn't fill like 120hz refresh rate. Very average phone for this price. So OK you can go for it but not really value for money phone or as you expect a POCO phone.
READ MORE

Sumit Sontakke

Certified Buyer, Nanded Waghala

3 months ago

580
134
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Although it is a alrounder 5G phone in specs but the camera quality didn't satisfied me even not a decent 64 MP sensor peromance slow down due to the processor battery life is better and with 67 vault its a nice combination and the best part of the phone is its display i liked the display very much because its has 1200 nits peak brightness with 120htz refresh rate and 360 touch sampling its a best super amoled dispaly phone you can go for this if you can compromise with camera otherwise if wa...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ladnu

3 months ago

392
95
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I have to say this phone is very good I love it this phone did not lag but buy only the 128gb that will be really good and I want to ask some YouTubeer that thay said that this phone lag I don't see it and for gaming this phone is born from gaming you will find some problems in BGMI but in all the other games this phone works best . And yes the camara is good 👍 but not that good but I still love it 💕💕 I will suggest you to buy it but it is all your choice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dharmanagar

2 months ago

102
21
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Pros

Batttery is really good u can use for 8-9 hours
Charging is also very fast
Display is very good you can clearly see the screen in sunlight
Camera is good , but it is not good in portrait mode
Otherwise it's fine
Game, I have played only vector and it didn't struck

Cons:

The worst thing is hotstar videos stutters in the phone (in my last phone it didn't happen itwas reds mi note 5)

U can't watch 4k videos or record it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

3 months ago

138
31
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 302
Back to top