PONDS Pure Detox Anti-Pollution Purity  With Activated Charcoal Face Wash
4.4
9,846 Ratings & 724 Reviews
₹94
99
5% off
User Images
+ 32
PONDS Pure Detox Anti-Pollution Purity With Activated Charcoal Face Wash Reviews
4.4
9,846 Ratings &
724 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,461
  • 2,129
  • 731
  • 221
  • 304
5

Excellent

🔥GOOD PRODUCT🔥
🎁NICE PACKAGING🎁
READ MORE

Prathamesh Mhatre

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

38
11
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It really control oil & clr mah pimplez in first week 🤩d best face wash eva❤️loved it🥰 delivery boy was so humble and so good manerly delivered 😀
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very nice
READ MORE

Devesh Singh

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Super
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Deccan Cement Factory

7 months ago

17
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It is a quality product. Your face will literally feel clean after using this. Using some moisturizer is recommended if your skin feels dry, you'll get good results. For oily skin people, this face wash can be tour savior. It cleans pores so small pimple and rashes are reduced.
READ MORE

Debasis Mandal

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

32
23
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Hi guys this is an honest review on ponds charcoal face wash.

For me, it is a good product. Normally I have an oily face, on using it, it decreases the oil from the face. But also doesn't make the skin dry. It will completely remove the impurities from the face. But don't expect that it will prevent acne, dark spot, blackheads and whiteheads.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I think....This face wash is suitable for oily skin when I used this my skin feel dry😐 so please buy this according to your skin texture!!
READ MORE

Ritu Khatri

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

10 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

After using this bloody face wash my skin getting reddish rashes and tiny pimples.dont buy this nasty product
READ MORE

Anitha Karanam

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 73
Back to top