Porchex Aloe Vera Based Liquid 72% Alcohol Based (Kills 99.99% Germs & Flu Viruses) Can  Can Hand Sanitizer Can
3.9
506 Ratings & 143 Reviews
₹854
2,500
65% off
User Images
Porchex Aloe Vera Based Liquid 72% Alcohol Based (Kills 99.99% Germs & Flu Viruses) Can Can Hand Sanitizer Can Reviews
3.9
506 Ratings &
143 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 213
  • 135
  • 83
  • 36
  • 39
5

Terrific purchase

Happy to receive this 5 ltr "need of the time" product at such an amazing cost. Very useful for our store usage as it's needed almost daily & that too in huge quantities. It's after use fragrance is also good.
READ MORE

ASHISH KUMAR NAYAK

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

15
7
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very good sanitizer it's smell is very sweet and percentage of alcohol is much better than other with nice fragnance gentle to hands.
READ MORE

Riya Prabhat

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Really good product which I received . Having good quality and good smell of sanitizer... Also I recommend to use this sanitizer with attractive price as well as quality. It has Aloe Vera Base, which make it perfect.
READ MORE

Lalit Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Liquid Aloe vera based alcohol sanitizer is just perfect natural sanitizer I was looking for. The smell is so good and feels so refreshing. Worth the price. I just can refill my bottles again and enjoy it's fragrance
READ MORE

Saksham Mittal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I choose this coz it is 70% Alcohol. very easy to use which kill germs instantly, without water & last upto 10 hours. Comes in good packaging easy and convenient way to even carry.can be used anytime & anywhere. Loved its fragrance it gives instant freshness. Best value for money..
READ MORE

ashish goyal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very good product. This is safe to use and can disinfect all items even can be sprayed on cloths. I approve to buy more quantity to stock it at home.
smell is also nice. I will suggest to buy this product.
I like the product very much
Best sanitizer in liquid base
Thank u
READ MORE

Yogesh Choudhary

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Superb sanitizer with 72% alcohol I liked it's quality & scent overall nice experience with free & fast delivery go for it
READ MORE

Prince

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Great product ...it has 72% alcohol..so go for it without any hesitation..in this situation we all need this kind of affordable product.. i got it only for 999 rs..
READ MORE

Sudipta Sen

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Alcohol based hand sanitizer. Contains Aloe Vera extract.

Alcohol kills the germs and bacteria and the Aloe Vera is very good for hand skin.

5 LTR size at this price is price worthy. No irretation to hand skin on regular use.
READ MORE

Abhijit Mohanty

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Bad
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top