All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
475 Ratings &
112 Reviews
  • 5
     278
  • 4
     121
  • 3
     29
  • 2
     15
  • 1
     32
5

Classy product

Its a great speaker,at this price point...
Its quite compact and fits in the pocket easily.audio's quite loud,and it can fill a big room full of quality sound even at higher vol. levels.....
All in all worth givin a try
READ MORE

Tushar Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Kota

12 Jun, 2017

17
3
Report Abuse
5

When size doesnt matter

This mini speaker is very loud really very very loud.. sound is very clear ..blindly go for it its work well in indoor and oudoor. I can't belive a very great technology is being used ,Good work protronics...worth of money i bought it from amazon @800 b'coz filipkart is selling on high price..
READ MORE

Aman Jaiswal

13 Nov, 2016

104
41
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very good product
READ MORE

Dheeman Pati

19 Sep, 2016

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

A very affordable n quality product .. Happy to have it..
READ MORE

Shardul Shashank

Certified Buyer, Pune

18 Oct, 2016

6
3
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

I'm highly disappointed with this product. Now they are not returning it back. I'm using PowerXcel brand's product which is far more better than this one in just the difference of ₹100. No control rather than power ON/OFF. Battery couldn't hold more than 3hrs after full charge. Sound is OK.
READ MORE

Raj Yadav

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 Jun, 2017

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Mind blowing

The sound of the bluetooth speaker is insane and the battery back up is also of 10-12 hours at 60% volume.I have read reviews and compared many speakers online and believe me this is the best.Dont worry just go for ut and you will love it.
READ MORE

Sahil Goyal

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

8 Jun, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

too average sound ...and they don't have option to return ...u have to take same product again after unsatisfaction ....so buy at your own risk
READ MORE

Nishant Jha

Certified Buyer, Patna

20 May, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Good
READ MORE

Abhinav puri

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Adorable product in this range i recommend u... Go for it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Azamgarh

30 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Awesome product on a budget......
Charge lasts upto 7 hours on Bluetooth mode....
Sound quality is good.....
It is loud enough......
READ MORE

Sayantan Barai

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

9 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top