Powermax Fitness BU-200 Upright Stationary Exercise Bike
3.9
501 Ratings & 201 Reviews
₹5,817
14,500
59% off
User Images
Powermax Fitness BU-200 Upright Stationary Exercise Bike Reviews
3.9
501 Ratings &
201 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 230
  • 135
  • 50
  • 23
  • 63
5

Awesome

Wow good Product useful for Home But plastic not up to mark Otherwise perfect and service Also good
READ MORE

AKHILESH CHAUHAN

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

9
4
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Delivery installation and demo were on time. Good product useful for home. The cycle is occupie less space and easy to shift. Good product but plastic is not up to mark otherwise good. I like it.
READ MORE

Rasmita Sahoo

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Powermax Fitness cycle is very nice less place it takes. Anywhere you can keep. Good for exercise. I like it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

Sep, 2020

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Respected Sir / Madam
Recently I purchased the above product which I have been using for 3months . Now my weight reduced over 4 kgs , and I became thin , and I feel fresh after using in early morning . I can suggest to use this product , who are overweight or fat , with in few months can realise their dream . Finally I would like to say thank to the firm which made very valuable product which is really a worthful product I have ever seen .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Product was good and assemble people also good thay are assemble with in a mints . Thank u flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Delivery, installation and demo were on time. The cycle is quite strudy, occupies very less space and easy to shift. The design is ergonomic which makes exercising easy. Tension knob works as expected, one may have to put tension to max to feel the cycling effect. Sensors on handles get heartbeat, it may not be close but numbers are close. Digital display is very useful to get different data points like heartbeat, distance, time, speed, calories. Overall experience is very good.
Only downside...
READ MORE

Raghu Nandan Bitra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Nice
READ MORE

Venu Reddy

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Quality is very bad, and not durable even. Submitted complaint even though no use
READ MORE

Janak Dev

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Really good unit to have daily exercise. It reports heartbeat, distance, calories burnt, etc. At it's price, it's worth every cent. I got a gel seat and it solved the problem of comfort. I cycle a bit more to make up for the calories as resistance is not challenging enough. For these two reasons, I've given one star less.
READ MORE

Venkatantha S Yerragudi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Very poor quality
READ MORE

Rajesh Kumawat

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 21
Back to top