Preethi Zodiac MG-218 750 W Juicer Mixer Grinder
4.4
10,934 Ratings & 1,815 Reviews
₹9,400
User Images
+ 87
Preethi Zodiac MG-218 750 W Juicer Mixer Grinder Reviews
4.4
10,934 Ratings &
1,815 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,579
  • 2,953
  • 756
  • 223
  • 423
4

Nice product

good product but more plastic and more sound and it's very compact thank you Flipkart for good delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

It a good jucer mixer. noise of the big jar is too loud. Citrus press is not that much efficient it takes more time. This 2 t pros I have experienced. Over all for this rate it's a good product not an excellent one.
READ MORE

Gigi Sadanandan

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

very nice product..., work an easy and fast
READ MORE

Ramkumar Yellapu

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

pretty good product from Preethi. tried all options and everything works fine
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Brilliant equipment. It has everything needed which includes juicer and atta maker. Powerful motor. Classy jars. Ultimate product. Kudos to Preethi.
READ MORE

Prem Lal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Got this about a week ago. Good quality and good performance do far. Tested few attachments and all worked fine. I particularly liked the juice jar. Very convenient and effective.
READ MORE

Purna Javvaji

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Good product go for it the price less than the out side shops, quality is good I am using long time preethi products this product also a good one thanks to Flipkart
READ MORE

v subban mani

Certified Buyer, Namakkal

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

*Flipkart delivery was excellent delivered at the correct date
*Sellers packing was very pathetic
*1 jar has no cap
*Huge noise with master chef jar
*1 litre dry grinding jar was not grinding properly
*All jars comes with a plastic cap,and there is no lock for the jar we need to stand near the mixer when grinding
*i will review other performance and electricity consumption after the use of few months..
READ MORE

Shajir Othayoth

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode District

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Used Everyday and its great!

Got this for my mom and she uses it every day. The machine works like a dream even for making dosa batter and grinding spices.
She uses it everyday since a month and half and it is good till now.
She even thanks me for buying it so i guess its good for us.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

works brilliantly well looks amazing overall great purchase
READ MORE

Askhul Mohamed

Certified Buyer, Alamcode Thiruvananthapuram District

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top