All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    8,818 Ratings &
    1,030 Reviews
    • 5
       3,976
    • 4
       2,280
    • 3
       1,202
    • 2
       496
    • 1
       864
    5

    Prestige Mini Induction Cook Top-All You Need To Know

    Well,Firstly the service from Flipkart as usual was great as i ordered it at 4pm one day and i got the delivery the very next at around 7pm.The packaging was also very solid and safe.

    Now about the product itself,the Pros and Cons are as follows :-

    PROS :-
    1) Its a product from the trusted and well-known brand of 'Prestige'.
    2) The build is good and of durable and reliable materials and the finishing is also good.So in looks and build its 10/10.
    3) It has 5 Power levels namely 200,400,600,9...
    READ MORE

    Vikram Kumar Guha

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2013

    216
    23
    Report Abuse
    1

    feedback

    please try to mention the dimension of the product in kitchen items
    so the customers cant be fooled easily by the images displayed
    READ MORE

    SURYA PAMAR

    Certified Buyer

    19 May, 2015

    53
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    It's awesome

    I have purchase it from Flipkart, it's delivery is very good, I have received the product at Sunday. The product Prestige PIC 1.0 Mini is awesome. The heating quality, design all are great. The electricity consumed by the product is also very less. We are cook 3 person food daily in one time. It's take 20min only and power consume is 14 Unit in one month. So please
    go for it guys, it's really good product from prestige.
    READ MORE

    Sanjib Chakraborty

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2013

    59
    30
    Report Abuse
    4

    be careful,this is mini induction stove(smaller than normal)

    when I ordered this I thought it was normal induction stove(size),but this product is very good for small family(3-4 persons) or for bachelors,it is very useful
    READ MORE

    Sowmith Reddy

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2013

    10
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Optimum size and power

    For those who are used to seeing big induction cook tops will find this pretty tiny at the very first look.

    Optimally sized for 3l cooker, 2l boiling vessels, Safe for 3/4l milk.

    Not many functions switches on the panel, which I feel is just redundant. Simple switch on, set the power (200-400-600-900-1200) and cook as you will do it on a stove. Funnily the two buttons heat and saute does the same function.

    The big plus point is the small regular 6A plug connection to enable you to use d...
    READ MORE

    M. G. Krishnamoorty

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2013

    59
    32
    Report Abuse
    1

    Its not good at all...Dont buy it...!!!!!

    I bought it because of the ratings it has and its low price, but when I received it, I was shocked. This is very very small in size. Infact, your daily use utensils dont fit on it. I totally forgot about the dimensions when I bought it, and later had to return it.
    I suggest you not to buy this.
    READ MORE

    Shubham Rawat

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jan, 2015

    15
    6
    Report Abuse
    2

    very small, not as described in pic

    dont buy this product, its not mini its micro.



    very small, not as described in the image of this product. nothing fits onto this.
    i will give it 0/5
    READ MORE

    Shekhar Khandeparkar

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2015

    22
    13
    Report Abuse
    4

    work well

    Due to stock limitation flipkart deliver this product to me in 10days, except this nothing is wrong with this product, works well as like as full size, fast & efficient consume less power can be use small & big pan too,
    1) good for small & medium families
    2) consume less power only 1200W max
    3) looks good
    (-)
    1) Just a bit noisy due to high RPM Fan.
    READ MORE

    Amit Khare

    Certified Buyer

    1 Dec, 2012

    11
    7
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    after 1 momth it was not working
    READ MORE

    Bipin Singh

    Certified Buyer

    8 May, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    The size as I have seen on emage is not same but it's ok even thou it's small. When I brought first time the control panel was not working after the replacement it's was great and now I enjoy cooking ....
    READ MORE

    Ngensha Riini

    Certified Buyer

    22 Feb, 2017

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 103
    Back to top