Prestige PIC 3.0 V2 Induction Cooktop
4.3
1,846 Ratings & 221 Reviews
₹4,895
All Reviews for Prestige PIC 3.0 V2 Induction Cooktop
4.3
1,846 Ratings &
221 Reviews
  • 5
     1,061
  • 4
     511
  • 3
     136
  • 2
     44
  • 1
     94
5

BEST PRODUCT

i have been using for 1.7 yrs and no problems encountered till now,the milk and water overboiled many times and stick to the induction top ,yet no problem, i like this product from prestige,nice induction top that you get in the market
READ MORE

abhilash vt

7 Sep, 2012

14
10
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Worst product. Don't buy it
READ MORE

Shibanta De

Certified Buyer, Howrah

23 Oct, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Voltage variation is affecting too much

Voltage variation is affecting too much,I am staying at a flat in banglore.In that flat after 8Oclock in night the voltage changes and this induction top wont make our vegetables hot and it is taking 5to6minutes for each dosa,and if its working properly it will take 1minute only for a dosa.That much variation in the performance is happening
READ MORE

Arjunesh Namboothiri

12 Sep, 2012

12
11
Report Abuse
1

Horrible so far

i went with the reviews and bought this product but it keeps giving E3(voltage) error at random. Using it becomes irritating as hell.
i've requested an exchange hoping that should work fine. not happy so far, plus its cheaper on other websites.
READ MORE

Sakshi Grover

Certified Buyer, Pune

20 Oct, 2014

13
13
Report Abuse
5

Prestige Pic3.0

I have been using this Induction cooktop for last 1.5 years..it is really gud. It consumes somewhat less power compared to rice cookers. We will get good power efficiency, 95 % of your power will be converted to heat unlike conventional electric cookers.worth buying this product
READ MORE

Murali NM

27 Mar, 2012

10
11
Report Abuse
2

Quality is not good

After 1 year touch not responding, and mild shock on the body
. before i used bajaj majesti cook top, still after 3 year in good working condition. I lost faith on prestige cook top
READ MORE

vijesh kumar

21 Oct, 2014

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Works like a charm

The product is good and does everything it is supposed to do. My mum can work around the menu so this thing has to be simple. Heats up quite fast and energy consumption is average, takes up almost 1 unit if operated for 75-90 mins.

For those who do not have induction base utensils my advice would be to take a bundled set rather than the cook top on its own.

Flipkart deliver prompt packaging good!
READ MORE

Paul Joseph

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2012

4
3
Report Abuse
3

Product worth to buy

Received the product in good condition and as always timely delivery, flipkart stands apart.

Initially had to struggle with the product as Presitge customer support itself accepts there might be loosening in wiring on the power plug for this partuclar model.

So anyone buying this product do not panic if the LED is on, power on but the heater plate is not heating up, just shake the power cord and will work fine.

Apart from that, this product worth buying at this price and the indian menu i...
READ MORE

Senthil S

Certified Buyer

13 Oct, 2012

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good product
READ MORE

Rajasekhar Reddy Kota

Certified Buyer, Chennai

28 Aug, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Quality Producty...

Product Worth every penny you spend. Its 2 years now and still working incredibly great...!
READ MORE

Smija George

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

15 Oct, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top