All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    1,613 Ratings &
    215 Reviews
    • 5
       914
    • 4
       460
    • 3
       117
    • 2
       41
    • 1
       81
    5

    NEVER EXPECTED SUCH A ROBUST QUALITY PRODUCT FROM AN INDIAN COMPANY

    I purchased this product about an year ago and is still using it.
    Many times milk overflowed during boiling ( of course due to ma carelessness ) , oil , water too have fell on the top of induction
    cooker many times on feather touch switch area. Still not a single
    problem in the operation. Works fine every time. Never ever expected such a robust build quality from Prestige. What makes me wonder more is even after using for atleast 1-1.5 hrs a day and that too at 2000 watts !! , my power bill ...
    READ MORE

    Abin Santhosh

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2012

    80
    48
    Report Abuse
    5

    BEST PRODUCT

    i have been using for 1.7 yrs and no problems encountered till now,the milk and water overboiled many times and stick to the induction top ,yet no problem, i like this product from prestige,nice induction top that you get in the market
    READ MORE

    abhilash vt

    Certified Buyer

    7 Sep, 2012

    11
    9
    Report Abuse
    1

    Horrible so far

    i went with the reviews and bought this product but it keeps giving E3(voltage) error at random. Using it becomes irritating as hell.
    i've requested an exchange hoping that should work fine. not happy so far, plus its cheaper on other websites.
    READ MORE

    Sakshi Grover

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2014

    10
    9
    Report Abuse
    3

    Voltage variation is affecting too much

    Voltage variation is affecting too much,I am staying at a flat in banglore.In that flat after 8Oclock in night the voltage changes and this induction top wont make our vegetables hot and it is taking 5to6minutes for each dosa,and if its working properly it will take 1minute only for a dosa.That much variation in the performance is happening
    READ MORE

    Arjunesh Namboothiri

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2012

    10
    11
    Report Abuse
    5

    Prestige Pic3.0

    I have been using this Induction cooktop for last 1.5 years..it is really gud. It consumes somewhat less power compared to rice cookers. We will get good power efficiency, 95 % of your power will be converted to heat unlike conventional electric cookers.worth buying this product
    READ MORE

    Murali NM

    Certified Buyer

    27 Mar, 2012

    10
    11
    Report Abuse
    2

    Quality is not good

    After 1 year touch not responding, and mild shock on the body
    . before i used bajaj majesti cook top, still after 3 year in good working condition. I lost faith on prestige cook top
    READ MORE

    vijesh kumar

    Certified Buyer

    21 Oct, 2014

    4
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Works like a charm

    The product is good and does everything it is supposed to do. My mum can work around the menu so this thing has to be simple. Heats up quite fast and energy consumption is average, takes up almost 1 unit if operated for 75-90 mins.

    For those who do not have induction base utensils my advice would be to take a bundled set rather than the cook top on its own.

    Flipkart deliver prompt packaging good!
    READ MORE

    Paul Joseph

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2012

    4
    3
    Report Abuse
    3

    Product worth to buy

    Received the product in good condition and as always timely delivery, flipkart stands apart.

    Initially had to struggle with the product as Presitge customer support itself accepts there might be loosening in wiring on the power plug for this partuclar model.

    So anyone buying this product do not panic if the LED is on, power on but the heater plate is not heating up, just shake the power cord and will work fine.

    Apart from that, this product worth buying at this price and the indian menu i...
    READ MORE

    Senthil S

    Certified Buyer

    13 Oct, 2012

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    Worst product. Don't buy it
    READ MORE

    Shibanta De

    Certified Buyer

    23 Oct, 2016

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent product- i was purchased from FLIPKART, We all know about the packaging of Flipkart. At a short time food is preparing, no need to waste the time of 30 mins - 1 hr for cooking. Time consuming is less.

    At a short time, my food is preparing. And it has good MENU options, which is adjusted easily by the family members. Within seconds of time, it is getting heated. At the bottom of the "Induction cooktop" cooling Fan is arranged. Easy to handle by home makers.
    Normal food preparation t...
    READ MORE

    saikumar

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 22
    Back to top