All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    567 Ratings &
    90 Reviews
    • 5
       300
    • 4
       167
    • 3
       51
    • 2
       12
    • 1
       37
    5

    Best Induction in prestige range

    this is the bestest induction to buy
    it has play and pause feature & it has keep warm feature too


    just take care
    In every products induction cooktops cockroach should not go in the induction bcoz the IC will get fused and its not cover under company warranty.
    READ MORE

    Naresh Jain

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jan, 2012

    11
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Disappointed with the performance of this moody device.

    This product is not made for Indian environment. It has got a built in chip that would stop the cooker if environment heat is more.

    This means that you cannot fry, and above all you cannot make more than 2 chappatis at a given time.

    This induction cooker has a mood of its own while it is cooking.

    This was my second induction cooker after my first one (pigeon) started showing signs of wear.

    Please be careful while buying. No doubt it has got killer looks, but then looks wont cook.
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Jain

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2012

    32
    21
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent Performance & easy to use

    I'm writing this review after 6 month of usage of this Induction Cooktop. Purchased in Jun'13 at about 3K from FK.

    With a stunning looks, Prestige has really built some good performing device.

    Highly useful, if you are working with Liquids - boiling water, making Rice, Soup, Maggi, Stew, deep Fry, Tea, Milk, Pressure cook, etc. But it doesn't stop with liquid heating. I have cooked Mutton, have made Mix veg. It can do anything which your gas stove can; just in one fourth of the time.

    Boils...
    READ MORE

    Kunal

    Certified Buyer

    30 Dec, 2013

    21
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Good quality with gueinu price
    READ MORE

    AKANKSHA SHARMA

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Value for Money....

    Prestige PIC6.0 Induction cook top is excellent... works smoothly with low noise.. elegant look.. Value for money...!

    I bought the product from flipkart, after going through various reviews from various sites and comparing the prices in different online shopping sites and in retail shops. I got it within 3 days... Nice shock-proof packing.

    If you want to buy any induction cook top, consider buying one with a feather touch control panel. If so water/moisture will not enter inside through th...
    READ MORE

    Dr BIJU.K.S

    Certified Buyer

    20 Mar, 2012

    7
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent product

    Although I have bought this item from local market because it was not available at flipkart I am writing my experience. this is among the best IC available in the market. I have been using this product since more 6 months without a single problem. at first usage there was some problem due to lack of knowledge, I have even claimed it to be a useless product. Since then I use this product roughly, spiling on the surface has nothing to do with the life of the product. the only thing which has to...
    READ MORE

    Rajesh Shah

    Certified Buyer

    8 Nov, 2012

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Pretty good

    Good product.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jan, 2018

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    value for money
    READ MORE

    My Account

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Fair

    Reliable in use
    READ MORE

    Neeraj Singh Rajput

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Best product like very much
    READ MORE

    Jikson Jimmy

    Certified Buyer

    15 Mar, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 9
    Back to top