Prestige SmartBuy Flexible Sink Faucet - Flxo Play (With 360 Degree Flexible Silicon Hose & Dual Flow Pattern) Cold Water Tap Dove Flexo Flexible sink Cock Pillar Cock Pillar Tap Faucet
4.2
1,274 Ratings & 250 Reviews
₹806
2,399
66% off
User Images
+ 17
Prestige SmartBuy Flexible Sink Faucet - Flxo Play (With 360 Degree Flexible Silicon Hose & Dual Flow Pattern) Cold Water Tap Dove Flexo Flexible sink Cock Pillar Cock Pillar Tap Faucet Reviews
4.2
1,274 Ratings &
250 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 700
  • 361
  • 103
  • 32
  • 78
4

Wonderful

Good product, durability will be known in coming months. As a personal preference, attached packing tape to avoid debris and water running into gap between male and female joints.
READ MORE

Pachaiyappan Subramanian

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

18
7
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very good product
READ MORE

Bornali Borah

Certified Buyer, Lakhimpur District

6 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

The Product looks really good, the black colour is having a shinny touch.
READ MORE

Abhijeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very good product. Superb
READ MORE

Jagadheesan R

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good product
Thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Madhu Antony

Certified Buyer, Kollam

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Fit and Finish is good, can be fixed by anyone (DIY). product quality is also good. Value for money. Highly recommend.
READ MORE

Rahul Choure

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Waste of money completely
After seeing so many positive reviews I decided to purchase it but now I think they were paid reviews bcoz the product is completely va waste no water pressure, leakage as I installed it my plumber tried so much but it couldn't work. I would suggest not at all to buy it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

A good product to choose for kitchen tap
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nice product and good quality
READ MORE

Suraj Kurmi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 25
Back to top