Samsara

Samsara  (English, Paperback, Garg Saksham)

4.5
363 Ratings & 31 Reviews
Special price
₹214
250
14% off
i
Coupons for you
  • Special PriceGet extra 10% off upto ₹20 on 1 item(s) (price inclusive of cashback/coupon)
    T&C
  • Available offers
  • Bank Offer5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% Instant Discount on BOBCARD Transactions, up to ₹1,000 on orders of ₹7,500 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% off on Citi-branded Credit Card EMI Transactions, up to ₹2,000 on orders of ₹5,000 and above
    T&C
  • Partner OfferSign-up for Flipkart Pay Later & get free Times Prime Benefits worth ₹20,000*
    Know More
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Delivery by23 Apr, Tuesday|29
      ?
      if ordered before 7:59 AM
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Penguin Random House India Pvt. Ltd
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9780143458289, 0143458280
    • Pages: 298
    Services
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    GlobalRetailVentures
    4.6
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • See other sellers
  • Description
    Perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and Immortals of Meluha, Samsara by Penguin editor-turned-author Saksham Garg is a mythological fantasy novel with a powerful twist ending. What if you came face to face with the gods? Phones stop working. Smartwatches die. And arms start glowing with blue scars. This is what happens to Aman Chandra and ten other Souls of Samsara when they are kidnapped from modern-day India and transported to a hidden valley in the Himalayas. In this realm of magic, home to Hindu gods, immortal yogis and mythical beasts, the mission is clear for the Souls of Samsara: to learn the ancient art of yogic sorcery and prepare for a treacherous journey not many can survive. But why must they go on this journey? And how are the gods connected to it all? Before they get any answers, the Souls of Samsara realize that there is a larger scheme at play. The king of the gods has passed a controversial order. And Aman must make a tough decision that will change not just his life but the fate of an entire nation . . .
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Ebury Press
    Contributors
    Author Info
    • Saksham Garg is an editor at Penguin Random House India. For seven years, he studied at Woodstock School, Mussoorie, from where he could see the snow-capped Seven Hills of this story. He currently spends his time between New Delhi and Jaipur, and, outside of work, is often found on the football field or practising the violin. He loves to interact with his readers; connect with him on Instagram, Facebook or LinkedIn @sakshamgarg94. To get updates on upcoming book events and workshops on writing and editing, log on to www.sakshamvgarg.com.
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 20 mm
    Height
    • 198 mm
    Length
    • 129 mm
    Weight
    • 142 gr
    Frequently Bought Together
    Samsara
    4.5
    (363)
    ₹214
    250
    14% off
    Kaliyuga
    4.7
    (18)
    ₹254
    1 Item
    214
    2 Add-ons
    572
    Total
    786
    Ratings & Reviews
    4.5
    363 Ratings &
    31 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 238
    • 86
    • 25
    • 3
    • 11
    + 4
    5

    Must buy!

    Imagination at its best. India's answer to Harry Potter. Young debut author giving his best for us to travel to the world of fantasy. Being a nature seeker myself while wondering in the laps of the Himalayas as i have visited the real Valley Of God in Uttarakhand,India i can totally relate to his simple words to portray the characters also the things you see while you're in the mountains is so beautifully told in this novel. This is a must read for reader who are into the fiction fantasy nove...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Kolkata

    Feb, 2023

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    The book gives goosebumps while reading cuz it truly plays with our real world of god's lots of love to Saksham sir and waiting for P2
    READ MORE

    HEMA Prajapati

    Certified Buyer, Thane

    Nov, 2022

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    If you love the mythology specially mythological fiction you should must buy the book.. This book is truly a catch
    READ MORE

    Aalina Priyadarasani Nayak

    Certified Buyer, Boudh

    Apr, 2023

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    Page quality is not good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

    13 days ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Received 100% original verison with good quality print. Go for it!
    READ MORE

    S.. Banerjee

    Certified Buyer, Barasat

    14 days ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    A structured story with Indian mythology and modern world. Nice book, great start for an amazing journey ahead. Can't wait for next part!!
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Nagpur

    2 months ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Highly recommended. i just finished reading this book.
    READ MORE

    Vinu Singh

    Certified Buyer, Panipat

    3 months ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    You should improve your Page quality
    READ MORE

    Pradeep Thakur

    Certified Buyer, Patratu

    3 months ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    This is very avarage kind of novel ..
    I'm not much happy with its content.
    Half of the book just narrating how Aman got into vally.
    Nothing much happened which can excite readers.
    Avarage Book
    Don't even deserve to be compared with Harry Potter series
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Daryapur Banosa

    6 months ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    This book is just mind blowing,this is not a story but felt like a real one....
    Really! waiting for the second part!
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Arrah

    6 months ago

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    +
    All 31 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:Is book paper quality good
    A:Yes, very good
    Flipkart Customer
    Certified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:How many pages are there
    A:As mentioned in product details.
    Adarsh Dwivedi
    Certified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Do I get a bookmark with this book?
    A:No
    Apoorva Saini
    Certified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:Is this book is telling about GOD
    A:It's not about specific deity,but about meditation and Overall mythological energy.
    Soham Risbud
    Certified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Total no of pages
    A:298 pages
    BOOKS4PEOPLE
    Flipkart Seller
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:So...how is the language easy to read or hard?
    A:Easy and intriguing
    Shubhi Chandra
    Certified Buyer
    0
    1
    Report Abuse
    Didn't get the right answer you were looking for
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Poetry Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Historical Fiction Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Art Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Science Fiction Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top