PTron Bassbuds Classic Bluetooth Headset
3.8
6,654 Ratings & 1,037 Reviews
₹899
3,499
74% off
User Images
+ 176
PTron Bassbuds Classic Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.6
66Positive feedback
34Negative feedback
...Nice model and nice design design design
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chittoor District

5 months ago

...Poor build quality product My left earbud stopped working within a month, I don't know whether it's
READ MORE

Mohammed Ameen

Certified Buyer, Kannur

6 months ago

...Good one
The best part is fitting
Looks
cool
Easy to carry
Battery last more than
READ MORE

M j .

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

...backup and good sound with loud bass and its very nice product satisfied me with awesome design
READ MORE

bhargav sai

Certified Buyer, Jagtial

8 months ago

...good quality product i really like it. It looks give better look design is so awesone i really like it finally overall
READ MORE

Ankit Babel

Certified Buyer, Beawar

9 months ago

...Very bad product left side buds r nt working within 1one week very very disappointe
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

...Worst
Quality of material
is totally worst
READ MORE

Bhupinder Singh

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

6 months ago

...this price range. Fast connectivity and ultra light weight features of this bassbuds are the key features which will help you in better experience
READ MORE

Shradha Bedi

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

6 months ago

...just amazing loud sound with loud base. The best part is the finish is veri nice. It is good lookink. The charging capacity
READ MORE

Yash Singhal

Certified Buyer, Bari

6 months ago

...Built quality is very poor, design is good sound is descent call function is ok ok, not very clear voice from microphone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chhatarpur

7 months ago

Page 1 of 12
Back to top