PTron InTunes Lite Neckband Bluetooth Headset
3.8
8,152 Ratings & 1,017 Reviews
₹599
1,800
₹1201 off
User Images
+ 111
PTron InTunes Lite Neckband Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.8
8,152 Ratings &
1,017 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,789
  • 1,701
  • 1,074
  • 541
  • 1,047
5

Excellent

So nice product.
Sound is elegant not as better as boat but still not bad also.
I want only for my online lecture .Build quality is decent and nice.It doesn't feel like chepest headphones .
The best thing is its packaging was so nice.So I think you should proceed to buy.only if you are not want to listen music so much.It connect to Bluetooth very fast. It is too affordable for students like me who can buy it on their pocket money.
READ MORE

Prajakta Narute

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Bass is ok according to price..this neckband is awesome..another awesome product from ptron. Sound is good .premium built quality very good quality of magnet.probably my best deal in flipkart till now at good price.
READ MORE

Suvasri priyadarshini

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

9 months ago

21
9
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Super amazing blutooth neckband Headset.
It's sound quality is Just awesome.
Battery backup is very long as I was expected. Overall great experience and best product at best price range.
READ MORE

Radha

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This Bluetooth neckband was so cool and look classy. Bluetooth connectivity fast as expected and other thing it has come with full of bass. At last it was good and I really appreciate for this neckband . Overall product is valu for money.
READ MORE

Md Rashid ansari

Certified Buyer, Kharsia

10 months ago

40
9
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome Headphone. Brilliant Sound Quality. Battery Back up is great. Incredibly Impactful Bass. Its Block all unwanted Background Noises. Stylish and Comfortable. Valuable Product at This Price.
READ MORE

Abhi Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

10 months ago

27
14
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Am highly immersed by premium look and glossy design. It is wireless and very nice build quality comes with usb charging as well as extra buds sound is great and fine bass is perfect really I love this product and value of money
READ MORE

PRAVEEN PANDEY

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best nice battery is also nice and sound good
READ MORE

Divyesh Raval

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Does the job. Is a well known brand and fulfills all the promises it makes. You can see the detailed features on product page on Amazon. I am not an expert but as a regular user I can say I am happy with the purchase. Sound is good. Noise cancellation also as it should be.
READ MORE

Prasant

Certified Buyer, Balangir

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Ptron intunes lite Bluetooth Neckband is so Cool and very Smart Looking. Bluetooth versions 5 is very good and Quickly Connect to any Devices and this headset sound quality just Awesome.it's give Punch Deep Bass .Battery back is Superb its give backup In full charge 4-5 Hours and, Mic is very good.I like this Bluetooth Headset .Over all This Neckband is valu For Money.
READ MORE

Rajib Bauri

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

How good this neckband is...?

Ans. At this price point it is simply amazing! Baas quality is good looking at this price point. Battery backup is superb awesome around 4-5 hrs.
Quality is also good. It comes along with a Micro Usb Cable whoes quality is also nice, It take around 2 hrs to fully charge.
No complaints regarding this product.
And yes You can't compare this with neckbands over Rs.1000.
READ MORE

Karan Sharma

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 102
Back to top