All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.6
    1,266 Ratings &
    185 Reviews
    • 5
       498
    • 4
       286
    • 3
       173
    • 2
       87
    • 1
       222
    1

    This review is for the seller Euroshine

    I purchased this 14L Pureit classic purifies from Flipkart. The seller was Euroshine,. The first time I got the product, the top lid was missing. Also, there was no user manual or warranty card included. I immediately requested for a replacement. However, the 2nd time around the indicator that is there on the 2nd chamber came off as soon as I took the product out of the box. Since I did not want to go through the whole return process again and waste some more time, i thought I would make it w...
    READ MORE

    Kanika Justa

    Certified Buyer

    12 Feb, 2015

    433
    97
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth it!

    First product leaked badly. The free replacement has been functioning fantastically. Thanks Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Cibi Kulandaisamy

    Certified Buyer

    7 May, 2015

    47
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome.....

    First of all hats of to the flipkart guys... man... come on!!; I ordered it on Friday and Saturday I get an sms that it will be delivered by 7pm that very day!( I received it on 1 pm).
    Next for the product:
    In our apartment, we get water from tanks( not municipal ones)... looking at the condition of the tanks I don't think its safe to drink water directly without treating it. We normally use it for washing etc. So if we boil the water, we can see some white particles at the bottom of the vess...
    READ MORE

    Pitrak Sarkar

    Certified Buyer

    2 Mar, 2015

    77
    38
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    Very difficult fitting
    READ MORE

    Souvik Banerjee

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    Really worse product from HUL. Bad service and quality of product. Water leaks from top container and filter needs to be replaced every month. Thry are looting people by pushing the filter as low cost but performance and filter replacement will make a hole in your pocket. Don't buy.
    READ MORE

    Kumar Gaurav Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Product is so bad

    i used this product past 6 months, then i throw it to garbage. Germ kill kit is not work more than a month.
    READ MORE

    Somen Paul

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2016

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Compact Gravity based Water filter

    I have bough this almost a year back. It comes with a pre-installed kit which doesn't stay for long compared to the one you buy yourselves.
    Germ indicator panel is not of a standard. You may misread it.

    Water leaks out if you add surplus water
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Oct, 2016

    8
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    It was awesome........
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Moderate

    Good one but small capacity better go for 21ltrs
    READ MORE

    Bharath Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    29 Jul, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Could be way better

    Not up to expectations...
    Water Tastes bad
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    23 Jun, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 19
    Back to top