All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    23,172 Ratings &
    2,489 Reviews
    • 5
       12,658
    • 4
       5,951
    • 3
       2,351
    • 2
       838
    • 1
       1,374
    5

    Good Aptitude book!!!!!

    Because of this quantitative aptitude book i cleared CWE clerical cadre in IBPS(2011) so thanking you sir!!!!!!!Lot's of examples have been given. Even i didn't take coaching but i cleared my examination !!! really thankful to you sir!!!!
    READ MORE

    Nithin Ganechary

    Certified Buyer

    15 Mar, 2012

    191
    32
    Report Abuse
    5

    A Good Book but.......

    Its a good book in the sense that its a question bank...You can't use it to learn if you are still basic in math.
    READ MORE

    Sandesh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jul, 2014

    42
    11
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awsome Book !!!

    Really a nice one ..... i will recommend this to all those who are appearing for any competitive exam :)

    Received the book in just 1 day of ordering..
    Excellent packaging and book is also really good,

    There is a difference between "just preparing" for an exam, and "preparing to achieve the topmost score" in an exam.
    In case you want to just prepare, this book is okay. It will give you sufficient questions.
    But if you really want to crack all written tests well and make it to the top, then ...
    READ MORE

    Rekha Ram Chaudhary

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2012

    64
    38
    Report Abuse
    2

    Pirated books on sale

    Yes thats right.i recieved a pirated copy of the book.I did read the other reviews but thought only a few people had this problem.Flipkart guarantees alll products are 'Genuine' but that is not the case.Only the first few pages were in fine print and the rest were xeroxed out copies.
    READ MORE

    Pratik Ghosh

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jun, 2014

    193
    142
    Report Abuse
    5

    Easy to use

    This book is very useful for those who are taking competitive exams. But i personally refer use Arun Sharma's book for higher level.
    READ MORE

    GANESHPRABU THIYAGARAJAN

    Certified Buyer

    27 Sep, 2011

    14
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good for the people who has prior knowledge

    In most of the competitive exams the syllabus will be too huge and Quantitative aptitude will be a part of it, the book covers almost all concepts related to quantitative aptitude in detail, but the book is quite bulky, it would be still good it it stands in between Shakuntala devi puzzles and this quantitative aptitude book, there are too many questions of similar kind, which is a almost a repitition, it would be better, if we have 10-12 problems in each chapter which would cover all the con...
    READ MORE

    Umesh Shankara

    Certified Buyer

    13 Oct, 2011

    50
    33
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent Delivey

    Received the book in just 1 day of ordering..
    Excellent packaging and book is also really good,,
    READ MORE

    Abhinav Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    26 Aug, 2011

    16
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    A great book to begin with

    This book certainly helps! There are some people saying this isn't that helpful and stuff. But know one thing, if you have an upcoming interview or something, this is what you should have in hand to prepare for the BASICS.

    Don't expect this to be useful for GRE or GATE or any such exams.

    All in all, a good buy. I used this book to prepare JUST the formulae for my HP written test and it certainly helped a lot! I got selected as well :P
    READ MORE

    Shreyas S

    Certified Buyer

    22 Oct, 2013

    10
    5
    Report Abuse
    1

    Pirated

    The book is good for comp. Exam ..But "FLIPKART" are selling pirated edition on" S Chand Publication" books . The first 8 pages are colourful and rest are not. So I request everyone not to buy books from "FLIPKART"..
    READ MORE

    Monojit Singha Roy

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jun, 2014

    13
    8
    Report Abuse
    4

    Pretty good

    This book is really very helpful to crack any aptitude exam. I like it... ?
    READ MORE

    Ankur Jaiswal

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 249
    Back to top