Rang De Basanti

    Rang De Basanti  (Music, Vinyl)

    7 Ratings & 0 Reviews
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable

      Rang De Basanti is the Bollywood soundtrack album of the Hindi drama film with the same name which stars Aamir Khan, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi and Soha Ali Khan. Composed by the legendary A. R. Rahman, this soundtrack album is as liberating and stirring as the film. An Indian singer-songwriter, composer, music producer and multi-instrumentalist, A. R. Rahman has become a cultural icon in the recent years following his spectacular contributions to the Indian film/music industry. He has won 2 Grammy Awards, 2 Academy Awards, a Golden Globe, a BAFTA, 15 Filmfare Awards and 4 National Film Awards through the span of his highly productive career. The lyrics of this release were written by Prasoon Joshi. These songs were sung by acclaimed vocalists such as 3-time National Film Award-winner Lata Mangeshkar, Mohit Chauhan, Daler Mehndi, Harshdeep Kaur and many others.

      Read More
      • Title
        • Rang De Basanti
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Vinyl
      • Language
        • Hindi
      • Year
        • 2011
      • Track Listing
        • Side-A
          1. Ik Onkar
          2. Rang De Basanti
          3. Paathshala
          4. Tu Bin Bataye
          5. Khalbali
          1. Khoon Chala
          2. Paathshala-be Rebel
          3. Luka Chupi
          4. Lalkaar
          5. Roobaroo
      Ratings and Reviews
      7 Ratings &
      0 Reviews
      • 5
      • 4
      • 3
      • 2
      • 1
      Have you used this product? Be the first to review!
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      You May Also Be Interested In
      All Categories
      Back to top