Realme 2 (Diamond Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,79,911 Ratings & 18,429 Reviews
₹10,990
11,990
8% off
User Images
+ 1435
All Reviews for Realme 2 (Diamond Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,79,911 Ratings &
18,429 Reviews
  • 5
     1,20,236
  • 4
     36,739
  • 3
     11,357
  • 2
     3,656
  • 1
     7,923
4

Value-for-money

camera awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jogabani

9 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

mind blowing phone in this range
READ MORE

Bablu Mer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

9 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

plz replace my mobile
mobile no problem good and fast work
READ MORE

Mohd Kaif

Certified Buyer, Chandpur

8 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best one at this price ..
READ MORE

Aashish Thakran

Certified Buyer, Jansath

9 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

First Detailed Review after 6days of usage

Let's start with
1. Notch: Trust me guys it's unbelievable super as Notch is enabled with multitasking during games or apps.

2. screen size: Very good for big screen lover even though easy to hold with single hand.but ppi is low. not crisp screen.

3. Battery: Have full charged it and it tool 1.5 hours from 30 to 100. and after heavy usage of 6 hours it's fall down to 82% I must say beast in battery.

4. performance: Good split screen option for...
READ MORE

NISHANT chandna

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

9 months ago

587
385
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The new Realme 2 with 6.2" Notch Screen, Dual Camera, 4230 mAh Big Battery, Fingerprint Sensor and Powerful Snapdragon Processor is the best All Rounder Phone under 10K
Mobile Ka Baap Hai Ye.:)
READ MORE

Narendra Rathore

Certified Buyer, Ujjain District

8 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

drawback is that the front flash is not available
READ MORE

VINAY YADAV

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur

9 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

One day delivery, good for looking but finger prints little work slow. Now im purchase number 3😊
READ MORE

Sudipto Mondal

Certified Buyer, Basirhat

9 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I got this as my 18th smartphone and its my 9th phone from flipkart.....this look cool.....and good looking...... I have some disadvantage also but at this price we get some Royal look phone......this we phone only for normal usager and not for heavy gamers
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

9 months ago

92
50
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

battery charges very slow qnd battery backup is quite slow but overall phone is very good...
READ MORE

Ambikes Kr

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top