Realme 2 Pro (Black Sea, 64 GB)
4.5
2,97,080 Ratings & 36,794 Reviews
₹10,990
13,990
21% off
User Images
+ 7086
All Reviews for Realme 2 Pro (Black Sea, 64 GB)
4.5
2,97,080 Ratings &
36,794 Reviews
  • 5
     1,99,385
  • 4
     66,256
  • 3
     15,944
  • 2
     4,723
  • 1
     10,772
5

Terrific

grt camera in this price segment
READ MORE

Soumyadipto Majumder

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

7 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

phone is awesome in back camera ,display and performance of face lock , battery of phone is ok ok ,with good sound system
READ MORE

Mitesh Rabde

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very nice mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

7 months ago

39
6
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I suggest you to in this price this phone is awesome camera is good but front camera portrait mode should be better other wise phone looking so pretty and performance is very good....
READ MORE

Zubair Ahmad

Certified Buyer, Purnia

7 months ago

72
15
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

No words.... I thought redme was the best budget phones.... But this one has more than my expectations.... I got it for 12599 rs in big billion days. So just loving it.
READ MORE

JAISON ELIAS

Certified Buyer, Kothamangalam

7 months ago

34
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best phone this price
READ MORE

Arbaz Khan

Certified Buyer, Kuchera

7 months ago

104
25
Report Abuse
5

Great product

performance, processor, look wise build quality are so impressive. my opening is good range smartphone.👌
READ MORE

Arip Hossin

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

44
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

very good phone compare to Redmi note 5pro, if u use this, u feel very luxurious, I recommend this for all below 20000.00 rupees, camera clarity front and back is very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mandya District

7 months ago

210
59
Report Abuse
5

Great product

everything s good bt no slow motion .
READ MORE

Xuhail ambari

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

7 months ago

65
14
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

excellent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Satana

8 months ago

28
4
Report Abuse
Back to top