Realme 2 Pro (Blue Ocean, 64 GB)
4.5
3,07,502 Ratings & 37,751 Reviews
₹10,490
13,990
25% off
User Images
+ 7258
All Reviews for Realme 2 Pro (Blue Ocean, 64 GB)
3.1
53Positive feedback
47Negative feedback
...awesome. battery is full charge in 2 hrs. and lasts a full day or more on average use. camera is best in class. I m fully
READ MORE

umar rashid khan

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

...multitalsking the battery about for one and half day backup awesome the speed etc everytjing is perfect i would
READ MORE

Harshit Singla

Certified Buyer, Moga

8 months ago

...DONT BUY THIS PHONE BATTERY BACKUP IS VERY BAD
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Raigarh

8 months ago

...Nice droplet display with best battery backup.
READ MORE

pankaj pal

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

...small as compared Redmi or other phone, Battery drain problem, speaker is not good when I use
READ MORE

Manish Tiwari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

...display,Camera,Audio,Video,fast charging and fast delivery. but A problem battery backup is little poor.Fantastic Mobile I am so
READ MORE

Sarfaraz Alam

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga District

9 months ago

...pro smart phone in indian product..... , Premium look, Best processor, good battery life.. Guys my sincere advise for those who
READ MORE

Santhosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

9 months ago

...downloading speed is not up to the mark. battery drains a little bit faster. In hand, device is a bit slippery. Over
READ MORE

RAMA KANTA BARO

Certified Buyer, Udalguri

9 months ago

...display is love😍,camera is good,processor is killing,battery backup is ok,sound quality is best.i think u can
READ MORE

Asif Iqbal

Certified Buyer, Rae Bareli

9 months ago

...features at this mobile nice look, good ��battery performace nice colour one of the best smartphone under 🤑🤑14000 to 20k price rea
READ MORE

Shubham Sharma

Certified Buyer, Meerut

9 months ago

Back to top