Realme 3 (Dynamic Black, 32 GB)
4.5
1,95,195 Ratings & 20,516 Reviews
₹8,999
10,999
18% off
User Images
+ 4534
All Reviews for Realme 3 (Dynamic Black, 32 GB)
4.5
1,95,195 Ratings &
20,516 Reviews
  • 5
     1,33,434
  • 4
     39,223
  • 3
     11,663
  • 2
     3,484
  • 1
     7,391
5

Must buy!

Wow what a delivery ordered on yesterday 12 pm and received phone on morning 10 less than 24 hours!!! .And realme 3 such awesome thanks man madhav
READ MORE

Karthik Appu

Certified Buyer, Bhadravati

3 months ago

502
82
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

good
READ MORE

Mojim Khan

Certified Buyer, Dhenkanal

2 months ago

670
114
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Value for money
READ MORE

Sabuj Routh

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

3 months ago

406
66
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This is a budget priced phone ...
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

207
30
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Amazing device at this price point but disappointed with its display.. amazing camera and color is 6 is quite a nice improvement
READ MORE

Abhishek Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Madhyamgram

3 months ago

460
80
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

supar mobile low price main
READ MORE

Dashrath Patidar

Certified Buyer, Tal

3 months ago

80
9
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent
READ MORE

Arun Khamari

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

26
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Product. Justifies every feature it gives.

Absolutely Mind blowing phone at 8999. It justifies every feature it gives at very affordable price.

1. Camera is superb both in day light and low light. Manual Shutter speed control upto 1/2000 sec - 5/5.
2. Sound quality over headphone and speaker is amazing and it exceeded my expectation - 5/5
3. Display quality is also very good - 4.5 / 5
4. Battery Backup - 5/5
5. One Hidden feature which you might not be aware of is "Realtime Audio Monitor" like Honor 7A which enables you to listen you...
READ MORE

Nishant Sharma

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

66
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

THIS IS MY SECOND REAL ME MOBILE SO LET ME START OF THIS

1. DESIGN - DESIGN OF THIS PHONE IS FABOULAS BUT ITS KINDA BIG . 8/10

2- CAMERA - AS FAR I HAVE COMAPARED IT WITH MANY MOBILES LIKE REDMI NOTE 7 AND REAL ME C1 . THE CAMERA QUALITY IS FAR BETTER AS COMPARE TO OTHER MOBILE IN THIS BUDGET 8/10

3- PERFOMANCE - BLINDLY GO FOR IT AFTER INSTALLING 72 APPS ITS RUNNING LIKE CHARM

4- DISPLAY IS NOT THAT BAD ACCTUALY YOU WONT NOTICE ANYTHING IN FULL HD AND HD 7/10

5- BATTERY - WHOLE DAY WI...
READ MORE

Vishal Pal

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

3 months ago

128
18
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

In this price range it has a really good camera.....best phone in budget.
READ MORE

Ankit Sinha

Certified Buyer, Khagaria

2 months ago

70
8
Report Abuse
Back to top