Realme 3 (Dynamic Black, 32 GB)
4.5
2,03,788 Ratings & 21,310 Reviews
₹8,999
10,999
18% off
User Images
+ 4711
All Reviews for Realme 3 (Dynamic Black, 32 GB)
4.5
2,03,788 Ratings &
21,310 Reviews
  • 5
     1,39,218
  • 4
     41,001
  • 3
     12,168
  • 2
     3,650
  • 1
     7,751
5

Must buy!

Wow what a delivery ordered on yesterday 12 pm and received phone on morning 10 less than 24 hours!!! .And realme 3 such awesome thanks man madhav
READ MORE

Karthik Appu

Certified Buyer, Bhadravati

3 months ago

502
82
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

In this price range it has a really good camera.....best phone in budget.
READ MORE

Ankit Sinha

Certified Buyer, Khagaria

3 months ago

79
8
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

all rounder phone great camera
READ MORE

Parshuram Das

Certified Buyer, Chaibasa

3 months ago

147
19
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I was actually impressed by the phone . The rate is unbelievable. Value for money dont miss this who are reading this review.
READ MORE

Venkataraghavan

Certified Buyer, Hosur

3 months ago

204
29
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Value for money
READ MORE

Sabuj Routh

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

3 months ago

408
66
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Product. Justifies every feature it gives.

Absolutely Mind blowing phone at 8999. It justifies every feature it gives at very affordable price.

1. Camera is superb both in day light and low light. Manual Shutter speed control upto 1/2000 sec - 5/5.
2. Sound quality over headphone and speaker is amazing and it exceeded my expectation - 5/5
3. Display quality is also very good - 4.5 / 5
4. Battery Backup - 5/5
5. One Hidden feature which you might not be aware of is "Realtime Audio Monitor" like Honor 7A which enables you to listen you...
READ MORE

Nishant Sharma

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

69
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

THIS IS MY SECOND REAL ME MOBILE SO LET ME START OF THIS

1. DESIGN - DESIGN OF THIS PHONE IS FABOULAS BUT ITS KINDA BIG . 8/10

2- CAMERA - AS FAR I HAVE COMAPARED IT WITH MANY MOBILES LIKE REDMI NOTE 7 AND REAL ME C1 . THE CAMERA QUALITY IS FAR BETTER AS COMPARE TO OTHER MOBILE IN THIS BUDGET 8/10

3- PERFOMANCE - BLINDLY GO FOR IT AFTER INSTALLING 72 APPS ITS RUNNING LIKE CHARM

4- DISPLAY IS NOT THAT BAD ACCTUALY YOU WONT NOTICE ANYTHING IN FULL HD AND HD 7/10

5- BATTERY - WHOLE DAY WI...
READ MORE

Vishal Pal

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

3 months ago

133
18
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Amazing device at this price point but disappointed with its display.. amazing camera and color is 6 is quite a nice improvement
READ MORE

Abhishek Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Madhyamgram

3 months ago

464
81
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

good
READ MORE

Anamika Das

Certified Buyer, Islampur

2 months ago

208
32
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

nice products
READ MORE

Vijay Tijare

Certified Buyer, Nanded Waghala

2 months ago

25
1
Report Abuse
Back to top