Realme 3 Pro (Carbon Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
1,38,809 Ratings & 18,537 Reviews
₹13,499
15,999
15% off
User Images
+ 7775
All Reviews for Realme 3 Pro (Carbon Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
1,38,809 Ratings &
18,537 Reviews
  • 5
     95,510
  • 4
     30,164
  • 3
     6,457
  • 2
     1,904
  • 1
     4,774
5

Brilliant

great features and excellent mobile low price... I 'm satisfaction ..very much thankfull Flipkart .. selling this awesome phone
READ MORE

urmila rana

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

79
9
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The Phone is very good with excellent build quality.
The camera performance here is really really awesome and i think it is one of the best in this price range.
The battery backup is very good it can last u full day and the charging speed here is lighting fast it charges the phone with 90min .

Pros :
1) Great rear and front camera
2) Crystal clear display
3) Great battery backup with fast charging
4) Amazing performance while gaming
5) Tripple sim slot

Cons :
1) No led notification light
2...
READ MORE

Shubham Bhonkhade

Certified Buyer, Amravati

2 months ago

118
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

value for money 👌😍
cemara 5.0😘
price 4.5👌
battery 5.0💪
quality 4.5🤗
display 10 of 10
READ MORE

rohit salvi

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

440
78
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

So basically I failed to buy Redmi Note7 pro in back to back 4 flash sales and then I decided to go for this phone which is a real competitor of the Note 7 pro. And my decision turned out to be pretty good. I haven't used Realme earlier but I am impressed by the way the sale was conducted. I could easily purchase the phone in the first sale itself. I am a Xioami fan but here they really disappointed me.
Coming to the Realme 3 pro. The SD710 offers smooth performance and the battery is good. ...
READ MORE

Rudra Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

2 months ago

261
47
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

osm camera best samples are their but it's click by realme 2pro
READ MORE

Subhash prajapat

Certified Buyer, Bikaner

2 months ago

155
25
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

superb Cameras, Awesome performance.....Coool
READ MORE

P. Sreenivasulu

Certified Buyer, Ballari

2 months ago

459
90
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

i was using Redmi note 3 before this... and this Brand is far better than Redmi which puts so many Ads and MIUI is too huge on top of android ,,,, this ColorOS is almost like stock OS without any Ads and fast.... Overall a gud phone, I choose over REDMI NOTE 7 Pro for Triple slot, VOOC charger, Thin Display and No ADS.... Atleast some one (Realme/Oppo) who can compete against Xaomi/Redmi..
READ MORE

Nikhil M

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

239
43
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

i gave it 5 star in all terms. as it is under 14k price ,it offers really great value for money. I will say true competitor of note 7 pro.and in this price one of the best , probably the best smartphone.
READ MORE

Sk mostak ahammed

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

2 months ago

226
42
Report Abuse
5

Great product

very awesome device I'm very happy.... very awesomeo camera.....and also realme provide vooc charger out of the box thanks realme......and Flipkart.....
READ MORE

Piyush sharma

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

2 months ago

1143
258
Report Abuse
5

Great product

super camera.. value for money device..
READ MORE

Rishbh Dhiman

Certified Buyer, Talwara

2 months ago

312
62
Report Abuse
Back to top