Realme 3 Pro (Carbon Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
1,44,067 Ratings & 19,139 Reviews
₹13,999
15,999
12% off
User Images
+ 7973
All Reviews for Realme 3 Pro (Carbon Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
1,44,067 Ratings &
19,139 Reviews
  • 5
     99,136
  • 4
     31,355
  • 3
     6,696
  • 2
     1,986
  • 1
     4,894
5

Super!

awesome phone at this price....
1.Good camera quality
2. Awesome display
3. Good performance
4. Battery Backup Too Good
Value for money..... happy with realme 3 pro
READ MORE

Akshay Pawar

Certified Buyer, Chhindwara

2 months ago

26
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

awesome value for money product
READ MORE

Nilesh Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Arambag

2 months ago

38
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

This product is really good. Camera is awesome but boost the colour.i think this phone is good as redmi note 7 pro. Bcz i use both of set but redmi note 7 pro is looking wrost in front sieze is. But redmi note7 pro back camera is slightly batter and natural. I think realme 3 is slightly better bcz r3p battery is good thanr7p. Both of set good but you can peak r3p.
READ MORE

Sourav Biswas

Certified Buyer, Nadia District

2 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

lighting purple is looking awesome..
READ MORE

Rajani Gadiraju

Certified Buyer, Tadepalligudem

1 month ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

great phone great price. easy purchase option. wanted to take the Redmi Note 7 Pro. But the flash sale option is useless. what is the joke out of stock in 5 seconds. I am happy with the Realme 3 Pro.
READ MORE

ALISHAN Ansari

Certified Buyer, Saharanpur

2 months ago

45
8
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

I got this on 16 May
thanks to flipkart. i got this phone just in 1 day delivery
Camera-4/5
Display-4.5/5
Battery-4/5 -1day on standby
I will advise go for puple balck colour it's look premium in hand.
The best part of this phone is vooc charging 3.0 .it's take approx 80-90min to full charge .I also played pubg on high graphics and i did't face lagging.
If you are a game lover then go for it.
READ MORE

Ritesh Mishra

Certified Buyer, Noida

2 months ago

25
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Hey guys,
now I'm here to disclose about this beast REALME 3 PRO. Everything in the phone was awesome, you know how good the cameras are!, really I didn't expected this good cameras and design from realme team, I kudos for that guys 🥳, You will find the sample shots above or below. Really I wounder when I used my night Mode, and it also detecting the scenario using AI. Everyone is mostly talking about the pros, but I want to tell about cons to know more about this mobile.
CONS:
Th...
READ MORE

SRI CHAKRAVARTHI

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

2 months ago

29
4
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This mobile is great with value for money experience.
READ MORE

Rahul Karmakar

Certified Buyer, Habra

2 months ago

121
31
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awsum I am realme 1 user and after these is best by realme and value for money in every section camera, battery ,charger, performance ,finger and face lock everything at it's best in 14 k u will enjoy your investment look design are also good. I like it .
READ MORE

Arfat Bagdadi

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome phone
READ MORE

Firoz Alam

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

2 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
Back to top