Realme 5 (Crystal Purple, 32 GB)
4.5
2,04,010 Ratings & 17,383 Reviews
₹8,999
10,999
18% off
User Images
+ 5043
Realme 5 (Crystal Purple, 32 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,04,010 Ratings &
17,383 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,37,130
  • 42,111
  • 12,723
  • 3,862
  • 8,184
5

Wonderful

amazingly work nice battery backup camera was also good such a nice phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

nice but very low flash light.
but every thing except flash light all is best good well and awesome phone.
READ MORE

Rk raj Raj

Certified Buyer, Hilsa

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

After 1 month I honesty review for the realme 5. It's the most recommend phone between 9k. Photos of rear and Front camera is pretty good. Wide angle lens and 2MP close lens work fantastic.
READ MORE

Abhijit Paul

Certified Buyer, Dumka District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

i really satisfied while purchasing this phone , i really thankful for flipkart , n for the delivery person he was very nice n understandable person as soon as my product reach my location hi call me even before the delivery proposed date, thanyou you too wish master
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shillong

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Phone is good, In that price range you got 4 camera setup it's pretty cool credit goes to realme. Image quality is good not best But you can improve by using Gcame application Night mode is best in Gcame , You can record 4K video by phone camera apk. Display size is good but they only provide 720p but I think 1080p is required.
overall Good phone.
I Got this only 7200rs. (Card offer ) in diwali season offer real price 8999 rs.
READ MORE

Himanshu Sanadhya

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Phone is cool in this price range realme provide 4 camera setup it's pretty cool. image quality is good not best If you really want to improve you image then use Gcame latest application #Night mode is too good in Gcame , you can record 4K video ,display only provide 720p but I think that 1080p is requires for this type of screen size.
UI coloros is nice Not good . Yaa security is best fingerprint is too fast ,Face unlock also available .
over all Good phone.
one more thing I got this phone ...
READ MORE

Himanshu Sanadhya

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

excellent phone in this budget and also, good battery performance and also camera have good quality ..and also best gaming performance at this budget..good service
READ MORE

My Account

Certified Buyer, Guntur District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

My god... I loved it.colour is so decent , worth . People looking for a budget phone should go for this . Camera is really good .Performance wise smooth But suggest for better performance go for better RAM in this model.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

awesome product with awesome price.. I got it about 7200/-
processor is good, camera quality is nice and battery backup is very nice...
READ MORE

Md Imrooj Alam

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice product in this price range... Realme give what you want... Amazing product... Camera is good... But not upto the mark... Camera should be much be better in this price segment....
READ MORE

NALIN KUMAR GUPTA

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top