Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
1,08,199 Ratings & 10,525 Reviews
₹15,999
User Images
+ 3585
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,08,199 Ratings &
10,525 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,512
  • 25,789
  • 6,052
  • 1,758
  • 4,088
5

Simply awesome

Hi Guys,
first of all, I bought this phone just only Rs.12500 (6/64) variant, And under this price section. I don't think so, Any other phone beat this phone, so I ,hv been using this phone since last 3 month. It was good experience with my phone. Everything is Superb in this phone. Whatever you wanna talk about anything of this phone. That is All superb. Like camera is Best one. When we talk about looks. Looks is also best. And we talk about battery which is Very important for all phones, i...
READ MORE

sahitya Kaji

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I have using this phone from 4 months.it was working good until it was run on android but from realme interface its own software màke it worse. It does not need it's own update. From the realme update Google map does not get its accurate location thus the internet network get disturbed.
Now talking about its another con that is its speaker it's voice is loud but noisy.
The display is also not good but ok.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice mobile with great battery life. Fast charging, better display. Monthly security update but little late. Rear camera is best, front camera is little weak. But Value for money.
READ MORE

Chetan Angne

Certified Buyer, Thane

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Earlier I wasn't a Realme fan type person so I bought Asus Zenfone max M1 pro I wasn't satisfied with its camera quality and also it didn't work out for me and it eventually broke down. So after a lot suggestions and YouTube research I landed up here. I gave this phone a try and after receiving this phone I can clearly say that I made a very good decision by purchasing this phone. It gives really good features in a budget. This phone is worth every penny.
READ MORE

Debarati Chowdhury

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

nice phone amazing camera
but front camera isnt good much
but 48 mp is quite well
READ MORE

GOUTAM YADAV

Certified Buyer, Deoghar

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

camera was very good but slow motion video with 960 was only for 10 seconds which was disappointing
remaining everything was fine.
Obviously value for money..
loving it's camera , performance, gaming
coming to battery duration little bit disappointing but providing 20 Watts fast charging is plus point..
I'm a heavy user like gaming , chatting , web browsing , photography etc are my day to day requirements and in all this aspects this REALME 5 PRO is very satisfied product..
READ MORE

Sreeteja_nalla(tenjoy)

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This Phone is value for money
Performance is best
Camera is quite good
Phone stability is good
No heat problem issue found
Battery Performance is quite cool
Processor is best under this price segment
I really really love it ...
Thanks Flipkart and Thank you Realme..
You made my Diwali day and night
READ MORE

Yash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Dhampur

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

nice phone better performance in this price range full charge taking time half an hour only. but lot of steps for initial start up that is ok for experts .then minimised files just behind of current screen we cant go through while this screen visible .other phone minimised files appear down side of screen .but over all good functions and technically sound in realme. also I have bad experience in redmi so realme satisfied what ever I need.
READ MORE

alex

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It's still early days, but am amazed at how good this phone is from a value for money perspective. Bought it on Festival offer with exchange from Flipkart. Phone came pre-fixed with a screen guard and back case already. Charger is fast. Basic network connectivity - data and voice is good. Am not an avid gamer....so, can't score there.
READ MORE

Gnaneshwar S

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

good phone but youtube reviews are so much paid , camera isn't good enough , also bettery is draining quickly.... I don't know what did the bettery work or not after a year
READ MORE

Suvadip Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top