Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
4.5
1,41,748 Ratings & 13,928 Reviews
₹14,999
User Images
+ 5337
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,41,748 Ratings &
13,928 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 93,758
  • 33,606
  • 7,558
  • 2,077
  • 4,749
5

Super!

This phone is very good and build quality is good but display not a good and fast charging is heavy fast phone is very good this phone sound quality best
READ MORE

sourav Chowdhuri

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Display: Good brighter than normal FHD screen.

Build quality: normal, but interms of in hand feel and one hand use it is one of the best in this price segment.

performance: snapdragon 712 chipset performs quite well in day to day uses but i noticed that during loading of some basic games like which has some glowing effects ( tic tac toe ) time taken is higher. i played some racing game on it like nfs no lag found on normal setting but minor frame drop present there.

Battery : Average, i p...
READ MORE

anish ahamed

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Its been a month since I am using this phone and at first I was little challenged due to the fact that I was using mi phone since 3 years . But now I can say that its one of the best smartphone under budget. It's performance and battery and RAM management is quite good . Camera quality is also very good . It has everything what a student as me desire. Game experience is also very good , phone doesn't heat up like in other phone and battery charging with VOOC 3.0 it's on a different level . I ...
READ MORE

Arjun P

Certified Buyer, Jandiala Jalandhar District

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Best product this price segment....camera work great and battery also give good backup
READ MORE

Tabish Rao

Certified Buyer, Meerut

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

it was nice but battery backup is lighter better overall super mobile in this price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Peddapalle District

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

A superb mobile at this particular prize range Camara quality is damn good but night mode and super micro lans is not as good but its good that this prize range mobile's are providing this a really good mobile in my view
READ MORE

Vinodprapapati

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

hoo hoo hoo, Best phone in this price range,
Best phone even more worthy than XT, as well as Readmi Note 8 pro
READ MORE

Vishal Lanje

Certified Buyer, Koradi

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

the phone is up to the mark
overview:
vooc fast charging is amazingly fast
gameplay is smooth(pubg and cod ran at high setting and there is a problem in cod while playing, the gun shoots itself some time and there is some occasional shutter)
camera is great but the micro camera is kind of a gimmicky, there need to a ample amount of lighting while using the micro camera
ultra 48 mp camera is mind blowing,the details are awesome
the dynamic range is great
the battery life is ranging ...
READ MORE

nandha palanisamy

Certified Buyer, Bhavani

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

camera also very good best battery backup also good looking is good but HD video quality not like by me overall performance on good
READ MORE

Somnath Kundu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

good value for money Rs 11500 I think mi phone better than realme phone
daylight and night mode camera good but front camera bad
realme mobile 48mp camera compair other oppo mobile it's difference look me I request realme mobile maker improvement this points
but front and back camera and mobile brightness improvement next update
READ MORE

Nilesh Rane

Certified Buyer, Nashik

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top