Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,43,403 Ratings & 14,048 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 5341
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,43,403 Ratings &
14,048 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 94,954
  • 33,930
  • 7,667
  • 2,102
  • 4,750
5

Terrific

Satisfied....I like this phone super phone nice phone amazing phone fantastic phone
READ MORE

Vineeth Vijayan

Certified Buyer, Thrippunithura

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best phone best camera best battery..very fast charge..5 pro is much better than realme 6...super phone.. awesome picture quality..
READ MORE

Soma Das

Certified Buyer, Nadia District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I gifted this to my father. After using this father was amazed & and everyday he is clicking new photos and sends to me. It really great that he is very happy after getting the phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Suri

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Its been 7 months since I'm using this mobile. Excellent battery, perfect camera and amazing working of this is perfect for anyone. Perfect handset for everyone. I would suggest this particular to everybody ❤️
READ MORE

Priya Rani

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice phone under a decent price range. Camera , design, display and performance are up to the mark. Battery seems to be little less but VOOC charger makes it easier to handle.
READ MORE

SUBRAMANI SRINIVASAN

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice mobile phone battery is too good display also good I used first time that phone realme 5pro. I liked too much I am happy with this mobile 😊 camera is nice.
READ MORE

Arti Rana

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Everything was good till now
I have got it before 15 days
Nice product for this value
I would say average
Battery backup is good
Charging is very fast
Camera is average
Performance is also very good
Sometimes it goes blank
It's the only problem I found till date
READ MORE

Sandeep Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice product from realme
Camara is too good and bettery life also excellent
You can play pubg mobile and other heavy titles on this device.
🔊 is good
READ MORE

Khema Dubey

Certified Buyer, Agra

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Its really an awesome product and value for money.....Its worth purchase.....But the only issue I faced is that the battery status is not to the level that I had expected........It do not last as it was pre mentioned in the product....If this issue is taken into account then it would be really helpful for me and the other customers......Other than this its a really awesome and an amazing product. It clearly deserves a good rating and I recommend if you are going for Realme then you should sur...
READ MORE

Biswajit Kakati

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

One word just perfect I used both redmi n realme phones
Buy for best battery ,best camera and regular android updates.
I always prefer realme phones better than any redmi phones
READ MORE

Jainik Khokhani

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top