Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,43,277 Ratings & 14,042 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 5341
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,43,277 Ratings &
14,042 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 94,869
  • 33,893
  • 7,664
  • 2,099
  • 4,752
5

Terrific purchase

Fast delivery by flipkart. Delivery boy was very polite and kind. Awesome phone in this price segment. Great performance. Go for it !!!
READ MORE

RAMALAKSHMI

Certified Buyer, Madurai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am writing this review after using it for 6 month . It's my own personal review I must say realme had done a excellent work this mobile is value for money Camere is excellent as I am mobile photographer is am using this mobile for photography I would like to rate it 4.5 out of 5 Display is amazing Gaming is this mobile is excellent never face any kind of problem after using it for 3+ hrs for gaming it will get heat it's a normal thing
I am attaching some of the Awesome picture clicked by t...
READ MORE

Danish Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Mobile is looking osm
As per my filters mi note 8 realme 5 pro are best. But i am prefer camera so
1 choice realme 2 choice mi but normally mi best than realme in price... Anyway this mobile is very good
READ MORE

Ragalla naveen

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar District

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

At launch, it was a great buying option. but, now after around 6 months, it's still a decent option. I would recommend it anytime over the Narzo 10 and even over the Realme 6 as well if the built quality and GCam compatibility is your first priority. Now, in the case of Narzo 10 you can check the spec-sheet yourself. But let me point out how this phone is still better than the Realme 6 in some areas, that is because it uses GorillaGlass 3+ instead of GorillaGlass 3 o the 6, and the camera bum...
READ MORE

Dipanjan Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

First of all realme 5 pro is the best in segment under 15k Camera quality is best Display brightness is good I think this model is not having amoled display however quite satisfied with display On screen finger lock is not available but ok with rear finger sensor pad Most importantly weight is less compared to other models Already used two months and extremely satisfied with 5 pro.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Perumbavoor

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is my second real me 5 Pro from Flipkart. Was so impressed with the first one. that I bought 2nd one also for my friend. Tad bit disappointed on Battery's performance, otherwise phone is beast. that too with fast charging capability, so yeah, I guess, on Battery's part, it's decent too..
READ MORE

Kaushalkumar Vaghela

Certified Buyer, Anand

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

It's a very good phone and camera is too good and performance is also too good and I really liked the product 🧡💙❤❤
READ MORE

Ñîkhïł Jain

Certified Buyer, Hosapete

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I got the mobile very late due to lock down and price was 10799/- in offer.

Good thing about the mobile is-
Camera- found OK (compare to this price), no lag, no slow,
(require improvement in UI for options availability and positions),

Battery: good, fast charged, stayed complete one day for moderate use.

Display: good, no issue

Performance: no issue, no lag

[Expecting in build features like swipe down for notification, more on-screen gesture options]
READ MORE

Ashirwad Lachchhore

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Pretty Cool Smartphone with Cool Camera Quality at such price range offered Good Battery Back Nice Storage and Smooth Functioning. Few additional Chinese bloatwares that seems to be frustrating have to be uninstalled. Color OS is a bit Not a good or easy UI for advanced users but it's OK for naive users. Network connectivity is OK. Photo Quality is Good but Not the Best but it's OK after System Updates.
READ MORE

Kaushik Medhi

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The phone looks amazing with crystal design.

The performance of SD 712AIE is also outstanding in the price segment. U can play pubg in high graphics and frame rate.

The Camera also a highlighting feature, imx586 and captures excellent images. Wide angle and macro camera performance average.

The phone is upgradable to realme ui based on android 10. Gives u latest features and a clean interface.

In the box also comes a VOOC 3.0 charger which is much larger but charges the phone very quickly...
READ MORE

Vinay Mehra

Certified Buyer, Kota

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top