Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,44,352 Ratings & 14,116 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 5361
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,44,352 Ratings &
14,116 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 95,735
  • 34,093
  • 7,689
  • 2,119
  • 4,716
5

Best in the market!

Im in love with this phones design , features and overall performance. It has all the features we generally requires on a daily basis. It is efficient ,value for money , attractive and quality👌👌.
READ MORE

Varun Dogra

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Superb phone. Value for for money. Awesome camera, good battery backup with fast charging 20 watt. Overall it's a good mobile with superfast mid range processor.
READ MORE

Subhasish Boruah

Certified Buyer, Sivasagar

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

A very good battery backup and decent camera in this price and no pay at full time pubg play also and charging speed also better and in this price range it is very awesome mobile and no mi mobile can't beat it's specifications and processor but although it is better than red mi note 8pro mobile
READ MORE

prajwal tony

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Outstanding phone. Power pack performance . Super fast charger. And long battery life. Amazing camera. 100% value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I'm really satisfied with realme 5 Pro the camera is fabulous Sony sensor & I like the performance very smooth display qualities awesome
READ MORE

Madhu Chandra

Certified Buyer, Sirsi

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

simply superb
realme added good performance and value for money feature.
best part is camera and sound.
such nice and outstanding balanced features.

this is 3rd Realme purchase and for genuine hard use still no problem at all.
expecting more slim look which would add more in professional while usage.

Thanks Flipkart and RealMe 😍🤘🏻
READ MORE

Rajkumar Baraskar

Certified Buyer, Nashik

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Really awesome product received by flipkart.
The battery backup is very good and the fast charging system is impressed me!
Camera quality is very good.
READ MORE

Gopal Varshney

Certified Buyer, Khair

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Review after 1 week usage:
Pros: Camera- 48mp is actually good. I was previously using Samsung M30 hence camera clarity is good. Slow motion camera picks up fan in slow motion
Processor: No lags. I'm not a heavy user but call of duty works smooth
Charger: VOOC it's fast enough to charge for day time use
Look: Handy to use, eyecandy
Display: good
OS: we get Android 9, colour OS can be updated to 6.0, hence support dark mode
comes with a tempered glass and back cover
Cons: Gets heated after 2ho...
READ MORE

devi

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

phone is superb.the design of this phone is also stunning .I have felt many advantages and disadvantages of this device during my one month usage.
PROS:battery backup is good,charging time is also good from 0 to 100 %can be reached within 55 minutes.camera is good but some time I felt little sluggishness or hanging in camere app
READ MORE

MANU NAIR M

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Guys this smartphone is just amazing, with good features, high performance while gaming with excellent graphics, with no lag. It's camera is also good with nice potrait photoes. It's battery backup is also good upto 7-8 hrs.
Ultimately i must say it will be worth buying this smartphone.
READ MORE

Pukar Acharya

Certified Buyer, Kalimpong

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top