Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,44,350 Ratings & 14,116 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 5361
Realme 5 Pro (Sparkling Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,44,350 Ratings &
14,116 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 95,733
  • 34,093
  • 7,689
  • 2,119
  • 4,716
4

Pretty good

1. Camera is ok but not good like other says i also seen the review photos taken from this phone but when i clicked from it then i realized that the photos given in the review was either taken from dslr camera or fully edited. That is not good. The company needs to improve the Camera Like google Camera which do Tremendous Job while taking photos in every situation.
2. Battery is good but not best due to 4000 mah. The battery should be 5000 mah like Realme 5.
3. The Display Quality is good an...
READ MORE

BHAVESH SHARMA

Certified Buyer, Asansol

Oct, 2019

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Review after 1 month.
This is a very good smart phone under 12k.
camera quality is very good.
charge so quick for the vook charging technology.
Display is super.
sounds very loud.
Experience like premium in this price range.
Some photographs I have uploaded..
amazing colour and contrast combination.
Thank you Flipkart for quick delivery.
READ MORE

Binod Bihari Dhir

Certified Buyer, Ramgarh District

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Value for Money

I received this phone today on March 2nd, 2020.

Display: This is the best thing about this phone. Screen resolution is amazing. You can even watch movies with very good experience on this 6.3'' phone.
Battery: The phone gets charged pretty fast with the charger provided. 10% to 98% in approx 1-1:15 hours.
Speed: I just unpacked it today. So yes, of course, its performance is good for now.
Body: I have a Sparkling Blue variant that has eye-catchy look.
Camera: I would say the camera result is...
READ MORE

Chirag Vaghela

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I bought this phone after too many suggestions, believe me don't think much just go for it, very thing is good but I like it's fast vooc charging ...
READ MORE

aman tiwari

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice features under such budget. Camera working awesome but super macro lens needs further finishing. Battery is good but not that too much as expected(8/10). Screen working perfectly having 10 finger multi touch support. No lagginess or buffers in the UI. Even UI seems smooth. Also the crystal cut is amazing.
Overall nice experience with the Realme 5 Pro.
READ MORE

Ayush Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Jaunpur

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

All things are good for major use
But the battery life 4000 mah.. not up to mark
Need to optimize the power use.
Other wise its a perfect phone.. 👍👍👍🎊🎊🎊
READ MORE

sorav kamboj

Certified Buyer, Abohar

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great phone with awesome performance and dashing looks.
Phone works flawlessly with great ram management. the apps donot leave the memory even after a long period.
I am not much of a PUBG player but the it works pretty much any lag or much heat during games.
Camera and screen are great. I love the screen. I use gesture so without the touch keys the screen looks even biger in all aps.
overall a great phone at this price range
And now that there is new os update it is even better
READ MORE

Nishant Ruwali

Certified Buyer, Nainital

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

good product

Best phone in this price range.
1. Cameras awesome
2. Design is awesome
3. Performance is awesome
4 Battery performance is average but you'll get 20w fast charger
All realme phone`s good phone
READ MORE

HAIDER ALI

Certified Buyer, Gopalganj

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

awesome device at a great price... got it just for 10249 rs awesome go for it
READ MORE

aarzoo vishnoi

Certified Buyer, Nagina

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing phone. Beautiful look good camera awesome gaming performance.
Go ahead and buy with no doubt.
Flipkart service is always best. I always like to buy with flipkart.
READ MORE

Manu Tyagi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Nov, 2019

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top