Realme 5i (Forest Green, 64 GB)
4.5
3,84,256 Ratings & 26,420 Reviews
₹10,999
User Images
+ 5222
Realme 5i (Forest Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
3,84,256 Ratings &
26,420 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,63,878
  • 71,243
  • 24,250
  • 8,185
  • 16,700
5

Brilliant

The UI is super smooth and performs really well. The quad cams are amazing. 5000 mah battery is like a cherry on top. Perfect phone for its price!
READ MORE

Vivek Nair

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

6836
1292
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Speedy Phone, Excellent Battery Backup, Display is really good, Camera is good but it could have been better at this price range. Zooming images are getting distorted. The OS is superb. The phone is really stylish. I love it
READ MORE

Ananda Saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

5393
1115
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

1) my mom is so much happy with real me 5i
After seeing this phone i saw real smile on my mom face

2) excellent battery performance ,2days battery backup

3) very good camera quality in this budget phone

4)back side body is scratch resistance

5) my nephew is also happy because he is like to play pubg game and because this smooth processor he can play like a pro

Overall realme 5i is make my family happy
Thankyou realme

Thanks flipkart for best service
READ MORE

Ketan Parmar

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

8 months ago

4130
891
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Pros and cons genuine review
I bought this phone on 23 may and I'm going to tell you what is pros and cons in Realme 5i
1 full day battery life all day long battery life 10/9
2 Display good viewing angle good colour for movie and game 10/7
3 Camera good for social media posting like Instagram Facebook snapchat bunch of option of camera interface but you can not use for professional photography 10/7
4 Gaming performance awesome for pubg fortnite asphalt 8 9 and highly graphic game I have been...
READ MORE

aabid pathan

Certified Buyer, Buldana

5 months ago

1370
295
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good phone at this price. Camera performance is good enough and so is the battery. The only thing needed to be improved is its display. Otherwise a value for money product.
READ MORE

Saheli Das

Certified Buyer, Chikrand

10 months ago

370
72
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Looks Coolest In Hands . Awesome Bettery life . awesome Experience
I suggest My All buddies to Buy this
love you Realme
love you Flipkart
💓🙏😎
READ MORE

Mahendra Rajput Lunu

Certified Buyer, Barmer

10 months ago

2518
583
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good phone at this price range So if you're looking for day to day use this phone with 5000mah battery is for you,
pub g is running smoothly .
No realme UI it has colour OS
Ultra wide angle camera is good
4GB ram & 64GB storage at this price
But display is not as expected it has some brightness problems
Camera's Night mode is not good
Selfie camera is not good enough
READ MORE

piyush khatri

Certified Buyer, Surat

8 months ago

414
87
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Honest review.
Camera is not up to the mark. 6/10
Fingerprint does not work sometimes. 5/10
Processor is good. 8/10
Face unlock is awesome. 9/10
Design is good. 10/10
Front camera in not good. Specially the portrait pics are hazy in good lighting conditions also. 6/10
Front screen flash is very very slow. 3/10
Display is nice. 8/10
Macro lens does not focuses the pictures clearly. 7/10
Ultra wide is good but sometimes it gets cracked, means it doesn't form in straight line. 8/10
Battery is aw...
READ MORE

Rudra Mandal

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

10 months ago

1407
346
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good phone must buy it ,but camera es only ok type not too good .Backside look of phone superb display are good .I found this phone as shown .Thanks Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bahraich

9 months ago

105
26
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Average phone in this Range. I am not satisfied to selfie camera .but rear camera is good . nice .. All thing are good . Nice looking..
READ MORE

Sonu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

260
77
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,642
Back to top