Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB)
4.4
2,81,235 Ratings & 24,784 Reviews
₹11,999
12,999
7% off
User Images
+ 6633
Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,81,235 Ratings &
24,784 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,89,571
  • 56,462
  • 17,111
  • 5,811
  • 12,280
5

Must buy!

Really, it is very good mobile, I liked it very much, the camera it has is really super and everything felt fine, just the charger which is 10 watt
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

a very nice mobile value for money 4g working the best awesome camera quality a little problem with face unlock but considering it's only 10000 it's ok fingerprint sensor perfect a good battery long lasting nice charging and image taken with realme 5s
READ MORE

saijwalith Kommireddy

Certified Buyer, Kovvur

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Mobile is good enough for that price performance is good and easy to handle
READ MORE

R.MAGESHWARAN

Certified Buyer, Kallakkurichi

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Great phone, great camera, great performance, thank you so much realme and flipkart.
READ MORE

Talha Atique

Certified Buyer, Shegaon

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I think it is one of the best phone in this range .
Gaming performance is quite good and camera is moderate . Talking about it's battery that is really good so don't think that port C charger is not given it will take a lot of time actually what I want to say that charging is not so slow .it takes a lot of time to charge fully 100% but upto 90% charging time is less.
At last I would suggest to buy don't think too much cause you are getting very good specifications in this price.......
READ MORE

Vipul Baliyan

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I have gifted this mobile to my elder sister and she is super happy. A good product in budget price.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Godda

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

respected mam or sir

I kindly inform about this product.....this is amazing product and good battery backup and also amazing performance camera

overall this is Amazing product and I also share good information about this product........

thanks
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Amreli

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great and Best 128 GB Storeg in 110000 ,
Camera Quality is good 48mp
battery backup is Good
.. happy with purchased this beautiful look phone
READ MORE

arjun gaikwad

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice phone with Brilliant Performance and moon night display and the cameras are awesome .. look at the pictures which I had captured by this phone
READ MORE

Abhishek Kabiraj

Certified Buyer, Birbhum District

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

For this price 48 camera 64 Gb internal feature is awesome. Battery backup Ok good Backup. Camera Good But not thats much clarity of other Phones 48 camera i think low budget camera used as 48 MP camera. Macro Lenz 2 Mp its added for just for increase features very poor macro camera. speed and all good totaly average a good phone in this range
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam District

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top