Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB)
4.4
2,81,240 Ratings & 24,784 Reviews
₹11,999
12,999
7% off
User Images
+ 6633
Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,81,240 Ratings &
24,784 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,89,575
  • 56,462
  • 17,111
  • 5,811
  • 12,281
5

Just wow!

Overall best mobile phone in this range I really like this Performance is good . highly recommend In this range that's best smart phone .
READ MORE

R.p Singh

Certified Buyer, Nabinagar

7 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Realmi 5s is very good product. Camera is very good . But night mode is not so good as redmi.
READ MORE

Debjit Rout

Certified Buyer, Barasat

7 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camara and battery backup is relly good i love this device and gaming so smooth game play pubg mobile game is really smooth play nice mobile
READ MORE

Dnyaneshwar Kawde

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

awesome phone best camera good performance, good phone for this price
READ MORE

firoz ansari

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Happy I am really happy with this phone thank you Flipkart for giving me this better service thank you Flipkart and keep it up I am really suggest you to buy this phone it is the good value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Noida

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Simply Awesome... very very good quality with features.... I was never expected it can be met my expectations. I was a big fan of Redmi now I can say this is the one who can pull him down.Just Loving it’s feature very easy to access and staylish to hold.🤘🏻
READ MORE

Gyanendra Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome product like excellent battery backup , clear & colourful camara , look and design , large display over all functions are very nice under this price . so I want to say that if any guys want to purchase any phone approx in 10000 rupees than in my opinion who person purchase Realme 5s . & in the last i want to say ~~ VALUE FOR MANEY~~. 👍 thanks thanks
READ MORE

Pankaj kumar

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Good phone under 10000
But now it's price increases too
So it is better to select a good one as compared to this
READ MORE

Pulkit

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

1.value for money
2.camera is good
3.pubg run well but cant play in hd
4.but 10w charger is too less quality to charge a 5000mah smartphone... plz improve it
after all i'm loving it
READ MORE

Sohan Deka

Certified Buyer, Nalbari District

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Sometimes touchscreen don't work properly or don't work.good battery but take more time for charging should have little faster. Camera quality good in day light but not at night or lowlight.
READ MORE

Vishal Mahadik

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top