Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB)
4.4
2,81,270 Ratings & 24,784 Reviews
₹11,999
12,999
7% off
User Images
+ 6634
Realme 5s (Crystal Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,81,270 Ratings &
24,784 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,89,584
  • 56,462
  • 17,118
  • 5,812
  • 12,294
5

Worth every penny

really i loved it... battery backup is too good ... only 10 percent charging will be used in 1 hour usage ... camera ia too good ..the display is HD but it will look like full HD ...pub g experience is awesome .. I think this is the perfect mibile in midrange .... loved it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

10
6
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very good and highly recommend for gaming and give life for battery is also so good camera also very interesting
READ MORE

Sd.mohammedali

Certified Buyer, Vinnamala

8 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Super phone and nice camera nice bettry backup thank you for realme
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sultanganj

7 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

really nice and good actually really I am so excited thank u so much realme and thank u Flipkart.
READ MORE

samraj juana

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

11
9
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nice phone battery is good works for a day with heavy useses camera is brilliant performence good gaming experience display is good and also fast chargingis good over all my experience 5 star
READ MORE

Alok Toppo

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

8 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good camera
good battery back up
amazing mobile
fast delivery thank you for flipkart
amazing display
READ MORE

Subha Das

Certified Buyer, Bira

8 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice Mobile Awesome.But Fast Charging Not Support.
Mobile Is All Right the front camera would have been better if it had given a little better clearity. After All This Mobile Is Budget Mobile.Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Sahil Mondal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camara and battery backup is relly good i love this device and gaming so smooth game play pubg mobile game is really smooth play nice mobile
READ MORE

Dnyaneshwar Kawde

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Wowwww awesome mobiles really I like it very much😍 and 😘I love this purple colour cam ,battery all features are very well thank you flipkart🥰
READ MORE

Sai Madhuri

Certified Buyer, Eluru

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent mobile on low price it is awesome and good camera and verry good battery performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sakari

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top