Realme 6 (Comet White, 64 GB)
4.4
1,25,677 Ratings & 12,100 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 3660
Realme 6 (Comet White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,25,677 Ratings &
12,100 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 80,234
  • 28,939
  • 8,080
  • 2,541
  • 5,883
5

Terrific purchase

Pros:
1.Great performance
2.Awsm Camera
3. Takes just 1hr to charge from 0 to 100 %. Thanks to the VOOC Charger..the best in the market
4. Display looks great with front pinhole camera
5. 90Hz Refresh rate is like swiping your screen on butter..loved it
6. With comet design on the back, the phone has premium look. I think blue looks great compared to White colour.

Cons:
Didn't find any.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

1059
192
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Check this before purchase:
Im writing this after 15 days of mininal,casual and extreme use.
In starting 1st week phone is extremely smooth and fast no heating and any battery drainage issue.
But after 1st week i felt 90hrz display is not upto mark.
And display in outdoor is feel difficulty.
while gaming phone and not much handy.
Battery backup is not upto mark as provided 4300 long battery.
Camera is not much satisfied 64 mp main sensor.
Positive view:
No lagging issue.
30 watt fast charg...
READ MORE

Amogha sr

Certified Buyer, Shimoga District

5 months ago

4649
1072
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

READ BEFORE YOU BUY-
Okay so this phone is a value for money. The display is good. There's a minor difference between 60hz and 90hz. Performance is good. No lags. Minor framedrops while playing games like COD at max graphics. Camera is like good. But detailing needs improvement and i think it will be fixed by updates. Battery last one day with screen on time of 6hours at 90hz. But with recent update B. 37 battery draining is fast but it will be fixed i suppose. Charging is very impressive. It...
READ MORE

Raghav Matta

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

2636
609
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Real me 6 smart phone
Camera - very good
Processor Excellent
All are good
Battery charging very fast 🥰🥰
But one problem is More heating.🧐😔
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

2405
556
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I am so happy for this product camera is very coearity and clean video recording mind blowing slow motion video nice bettery back up up to 2days display quality very nice realme 6 truely very very good product I am fully satisfied thanks Flipkart.
READ MORE

Krishnendu Pal

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

6 months ago

1449
336
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

After a week passed now i review this product with some pros & cons
pros. 1-Very fast and good performance with 90Hz refresh rate, IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, & 6.5 inches DISPLAY
2- Latest Android 10, Realme UI with best gaming PLATFORM, Chipset- Mediatek MT6785 Helio G90T (12 nm)
3- Now camera QUAD 64 MP, i think in this price range its a great deal, with 16 MP selfie camera
4- Sensors- Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
5- Glossy sharp back, Glass fr...
READ MORE

Aditya sharma

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

4 months ago

257
54
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's an amazing phn surprisingly light weight and great feel in hand...cover which comes in box is also great quality with bump in front to protect screen and it comes with pre applied screen guard... camera are amazing gvs preety much good click even in 5x zoom and macro is good too gt 120fps slow mode on update...out of 128 gb only 14.5 gb is used.. so lot of space available....great phn go fr it..
READ MORE

akshayamonkar

Certified Buyer, Sanquelim

8 months ago

821
213
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I have been using this realme 6 for a week now, And this is the review of it.
Let's Talk About The 5 pillars of a Great Smartphone..

Performance ✓
Display✓
Battery ✓
Camera✓
Built Quality✓
And it checks all of that ..

The Main Best feature I liked about this Phone is it's 90Hz display, it is really smooth and combined with Helio G90T processor The Performance is Mind Blowing , and the display is also great at this price And the camera is Average I Would say I Think there are Phones with Bet...
READ MORE

Ranjeet Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

5 months ago

163
37
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Just perfect at this price. Display is good. Volume keys should be placed on the right side. Fingerprint sensor working well. Phone heats up after usage of continue 2-3hours. Camera is "okay". Quality of Back material is good. Having no problem with new realme ui it's simply good. Realme is trying new things in every series. Go For It. You will definitely like it😄😊.
Thanks Flipkart.
READ MORE

Aastha

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

8 months ago

269
68
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Overall Nice phone at this price.
Camera is too good but video recording is not so much stable.. it captures 720p,1080p at 30fps,1080 at 60 fps and it also supports 4k video recording.
Processor is also good. You can play pubg with very smooth experience but there is little heating problem.
Overall it was worth buying this phone. You can also go with this phone without any hesitation.
READ MORE

Akash Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Howrah

4 months ago

542
201
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,210
Back to top