Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
24,547 Ratings & 2,913 Reviews
₹19,999
User Images
+ 1190
Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
24,547 Ratings &
2,913 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,359
  • 5,129
  • 1,373
  • 441
  • 1,245
4

Value-for-money

It's a nice product , good camera, low light photography is good, but it fails to capture details. Daylight photography and videography is very nice.
Ultra macro camera is utter failure.
It gives extremely poor image with no sharpness.
I have been using samsung a5-2017 ,which is having a single cam with 16MP provides pretty much sharp ,clear and lovely macro images.
READ MORE

Vishnuprasad A

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Wide angle & Zoom feature works really nice. You cannot expect image quality like DSLR, but, let's say, it's good enough for this price range.
Very fast charging & Battary backup is good.

However, regarding length-breadth ratio, I feel the breadth should be a bit wider as the length is really long.
READ MORE

Frequent Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Well really an amazing phone but only con I think is the screen brightness which is mediocre like I have to really struggle to use phone on outdoors during daytime. Well camera quality is decent. Macro is mediocre. Pro camera does do it's work good
READ MORE

Mayur sinku

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice Product by Realme ... camera quality is good and performance is ok..if they provide super amoled display that should be mind blowing.. otherwise no such issues.. thanks to Flipkart for this delivery..
READ MORE

Anwesh Datta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I have preferred 8 gb variant, then to some of the apps get stuck while fast multitasking... But overall great package.. if u have budget kindly go for 8 gb variant... Nice interface and features are awesome. I have switched from iphone 7 plus... Expected to be difficult to adapt to android phone.. but due to it's seamless feature .. it was much faster to adapt
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Phone is quite good. I am happy with this gadget. Battery backup is unrivaled with its other companion but its camera is not so much good as expected. Although I used realme XT and its camera is quite good as compare to Realme 6 pro. Eventually found a wonderful gadget.
READ MORE

Dilshad Ahmad

Certified Buyer, Chandauli

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's to good to see that the realme 6pro is in affordable price. Allover it's 8 out of 10 from my opinion. Best budget phone. Trust the brand and the quality it's just awesome
READ MORE

Pritam Roy

Certified Buyer, Islampur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing phone for the budget. Some software fine tuning required though. But overall an excellent product in its price point.

Battery performance is excellent. Charging is super fast and endurance is also very good.

Camera is good. Selfie camera needs some software improvements.
READ MORE

Swapneel Kelkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Quality features and functions good performance
Shipping also very fast and good
If someone want good Mobile within 20k you can go for this
READ MORE

Pramod Kandhare

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good Quality Mobile with Middle Range Price

Product is Awesome. Good Features, awesome Camera Quality. Performance wise very Good .
READ MORE

Sreenivasulu T

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top