Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
56,486 Ratings & 6,210 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2339
Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
88Positive feedback
12Negative feedback
...Good battery life. Camera works really well. Satisfied
READ MORE

Akshaya

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

...Best phone I found in this budget having a wonderful camera the the thing that I find not good that battery is somewhat less otherwise best phone
I recommend to buy this phone if ur budget
READ MORE

Swastik Padhi

Certified Buyer, Sambalpur District

5 months ago

...is just awesome due to its management. Phone freeze the applications which is running in background for long time hence you will get good backup but don't woory you can customise it according
READ MORE

NIKHIL KHANDARE

Certified Buyer, Amravati District

5 months ago

...nice picture quality and media quality. That battery is awesome superb gaming. It's a high end phone
READ MORE

Nasima Anjum

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

5 months ago

...disturbing means calls conversation not clear. Battery is good. Processor is very good and fast.
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar Verma

Certified Buyer, Bahraich

5 months ago

...saktha tha)
Overall camera is very good
Battery backup is very good
Battery charges like a lightening (within
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Channarayapatna

5 months ago

...class in 19000 price range. Good camera, nice battery life, and overall classy performance. On the
READ MORE

Khalid Ghaznavi

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

5 months ago

...product. Value for money product and the charger is so fast I can't say more about it , Just one word
READ MORE

Ajay Mahagovind

Certified Buyer, Manjlegaon

5 months ago

...Wonderful picture , best in segment, battery backup is also good, also king of his segment
READ MORE

Bhimasen Mohanta

Certified Buyer, Kendujhar

5 months ago

...🔋 for Realme 6 pro is lower than X2 but has good battery backup. So I'll definitely go with Realme. Afteral
READ MORE

Sourabh Dileep

Certified Buyer, Kalpetta

5 months ago

Back to top