Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
57,739 Ratings & 6,329 Reviews
₹15,999
17,999
11% off
User Images
+ 2371
Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
57,739 Ratings &
6,329 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 37,970
  • 12,741
  • 3,372
  • 1,058
  • 2,598
5

Awesome

Its been almost a month,
No heat
Faster charge slower drain
HDR display works
90 hz Rr is awesome like butter
Phone is so strong and durable
Comfortable grip
Design is classy
READ MORE

Dipak Pandey

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Pretty nyc camera and battery life is quite good on heavy duty there is not very high heating issue
Performance is great I love this product amazing phone 😍
READ MORE

Harpreet Singh

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Writing my opinion about this phone after 2 days of usage.. very good phone in this price segment.. 55 days of waiting for this phone is worth it.. thank you flipcart for delivering this phone in this situation.. lots of love
READ MORE

KETANKUMAR MAKWANA

Certified Buyer, Vijalpor

9 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

If you're tight on budget and can spend less than 20k and at the same time want a Phone that packs all the aspects of a smartphone should include, GO FOR IT.

Camera is better than Good. It's the best in daylight in that price bracket. And it is decent enough to not worry about noise in low light. Zoom fearure is great and is very good till 10x! Front camera does a fantastic job regardless of lighting conditions.

Battery is the best part. It charges so fast that you'd you'll be amazed. It r...
READ MORE

Jahnupran Lahkar

Certified Buyer, Mangaldai

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

First of all i will start by telling about the performances, it's phenomenal and smooth, thanks to the 90hz display. I came across one or two stutters on my one week use but it's all right.
The battery backup is really good with almost 12hr usage on a single charge that too on the duration of one and a half day usage. I streamed about 7 hrs of netflix, 2hrs of YouTube and some games.
The charging is exceptionally well. My unit charged from 8% to 100% in just 45 mins.
The display quality is re...
READ MORE

Sidharth D

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I had a dilemma of choosing Realme 6 pro or Poco X2, after watching so many comparisons, I ended up buying this phone. Even though 720G and 730G are almost same in all extents, 720G is better due to the latest arrival. And 90Hz 8s enough for a phone till now. 120Hz is no use for us anyway. 🔋 for Realme 6 pro is lower than X2 but has good battery backup. So I'll definitely go with Realme. Afterall, dare to leap!, right?😄
READ MORE

Sourabh Dileep

Certified Buyer, Kalpetta

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Writing this review based on 1 week of use. It's a great experience. Everything is a pro. I am just mentioning 3 cons I have noticed.
1. Night mode in camera produces great colour and dynamic range but details are missing. I suggest to use GCam for better night mode clicks.
2. Some apps get freezed rarely. by sending the apps in background and relaunching them from ram make the apps running again. But it's a bug. Hope it get fixed by update.
3. Blacks aren't bright. Outdoor visibility is a...
READ MORE

Debojyoti Maity

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I was an iPhone user for 5 years I didn't used an Android phone. Since in this Lockdown my iPhone was dead than I decided to switch on low cost phone. On and after detailed reviewed I bought this realme6 pro. After using this phone for 10days I am feeling good. This phone is money value phone. In this price range there are many exciting different functions. Even other qualities like camera, screen smoothness and processing speed is excellent 👍.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Camera quality is good . Back camera is awesome .Battery life is really good. Smooth display. Performance is good. Gaming is awesome .Totally super mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Manjalumoodu

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is best smartphone under 20k .. best camera , display, battery life... I love this phone.. but this phone need ota updated. Time to time
READ MORE

Rajnish Prasad Gupta

Certified Buyer, Tinsukia

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top