Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
57,739 Ratings & 6,329 Reviews
₹15,999
17,999
11% off
User Images
+ 2371
Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
57,739 Ratings &
6,329 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 37,970
  • 12,741
  • 3,372
  • 1,058
  • 2,598
5

Terrific

There is good quality this phone look like a very smooth working and fantastic colour
READ MORE

Raushan Kashyap

Certified Buyer, Saran District

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Realme 6 Pro is a good phone and good performance I am so happy and thanks to Flipkart.i am used 7 days no problem.
READ MORE

sudip khorat

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

6 months ago

9
7
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Wow! What a smartphone . awesome design awesome camera awesome performance big display awesome battery and many more. lucky to have this phone
READ MORE

Sanjay Keer

Certified Buyer, Rehti

7 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

It's been nearly a month of using Realme 6 pro..And I'm extremely satisfied with its look and features! It's 30Watt fast charging really got my attention and 4300mAh is sufficient for this mobile.. And also approximately you can use this mobile for a day(without gaming)..4-5 hours (with gaming)..The best part of the mobile is it's camera.. You can capture really cool pictures with 64MP ..If your thinking to get this mobile then definitely it will satisfy you!

I got this mobile during lockdow...
READ MORE

Darshan Sai

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

First I thought orange color might night look good and has made a wrong decision but that wasn't the case , the orange color looks way to elegant in real life than on those featured pictures.... fully satisfied with the product. Value for money product and the charger is so fast I can't say more about it , Just one word for charger is WOW . 1/2 hour and almost fully charges the mobile.
READ MORE

Ajay Mahagovind

Certified Buyer, Manjlegaon

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great phone under 20k, user friendly UI with awesome camera, display and battery. The finishing look of this phone makes it premium. Almost a month has passed since bought this phone. Realme is certainly getting better than Mi.
Also, we can't just boycott every Chinese product since there are certain fields like mobile where we don't have great indian companies nowadays.
READ MORE

Tushar Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome product


Yes, everything is good about this phone and the telephoto lens at this price point just rocks.

Snapdragon 720 g made the game play smoother than ever and their are no stutters even on pubg.

Moreover this phone doesn't heat too much and only heat a little after a lot of usage.

The refresh rate is quite fine i.e. of 90hz as 120 Hz on Poco X2 would drain too much of battery.

I am quite happy with the phone as it's durability is also good, and moreover it is splash proof in...
READ MORE

shirshendu mandal

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

9 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I purchased 128gb+6gb mobile (lightening red)
Pros:
1. Battery backup is great... fully charged within 1hr 10min..my suggestion for safe battery of any mobile, charge mobile when it is at 20% and remove pouch while charging..
2. 90 hz refresh rate is best...but it will slightly consume more battery compared to 60hz.its not a big deal, in setting we can go for 60hz or 90hz...firstly I thought go for other mobile for 120hz refresh rate, but I felt that 90hz refresh rate is more than enough and...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sullurpeta

6 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Pros:
1. Brilliant camera phone for the price ( Dual Selfie camera for ultra wide shots is handy).
2. Battery life is excellent
3. UI is slick
4. Value for money.
5. Everything good that comes with latest android and Qualcomm chips.

Cons:
1. Heavy
2. Looks really bulky. ( Bought this for my wife, and she hated it compared to her previous sleek Samsung A7 and Honor 9i).
READ MORE

Satish Chour

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best mobile you can get in this budget
screen was the crisp and clear
camera was superb in all conditions
battery backup is good enough

A Lot better than MI phones
READ MORE

Trushen Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

11 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
Back to top