realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
58,721 Ratings & 6,401 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2404
realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
58,721 Ratings &
6,401 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 38,647
  • 12,974
  • 3,410
  • 1,074
  • 2,616
5

Just wow!

Awesome product


Yes, everything is good about this phone and the telephoto lens at this price point just rocks.

Snapdragon 720 g made the game play smoother than ever and their are no stutters even on pubg.

Moreover this phone doesn't heat too much and only heat a little after a lot of usage.

The refresh rate is quite fine i.e. of 90hz as 120 Hz on Poco X2 would drain too much of battery.

I am quite happy with the phone as it's durability is also good, and moreover it is splash proof in...
READ MORE

shirshendu mandal

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

11 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I purchased 128gb+6gb mobile (lightening red)
Pros:
1. Battery backup is great... fully charged within 1hr 10min..my suggestion for safe battery of any mobile, charge mobile when it is at 20% and remove pouch while charging..
2. 90 hz refresh rate is best...but it will slightly consume more battery compared to 60hz.its not a big deal, in setting we can go for 60hz or 90hz...firstly I thought go for other mobile for 120hz refresh rate, but I felt that 90hz refresh rate is more than enough and...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sullurpeta

7 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Just awesome
Really liked this mobile.
All departments superb.
Especially the camera just woooow.
🔋👌👌👌, Display Good,for Game simply superb.
No Heating issues, Ram management and processer very smooth with 90hz refresh rate.
Little bit long and little bit weight.
Sound quality and signal reception also excellent.
Need to improve camera at low light conditions
Happy with this device.
READ MORE

Rajesh Choppala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Pros:
1. Brilliant camera phone for the price ( Dual Selfie camera for ultra wide shots is handy).
2. Battery life is excellent
3. UI is slick
4. Value for money.
5. Everything good that comes with latest android and Qualcomm chips.

Cons:
1. Heavy
2. Looks really bulky. ( Bought this for my wife, and she hated it compared to her previous sleek Samsung A7 and Honor 9i).
READ MORE

Satish Chour

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best mobile you can get in this budget
screen was the crisp and clear
camera was superb in all conditions
battery backup is good enough

A Lot better than MI phones
READ MORE

Trushen Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

Mar, 2020

4
2
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Camera - above average(full smoothing of image)
Battery - super backup
Heat issues - very little
Performance - performs good untill battery reaches 10% and between 10 and 0% it shows the hell to you while playing pubg
Built(body, glass) - experienced few falls, but no glass breakages
(Picture in picture, though it is present, don't support for most of the apps, this option works fine with poco f1 )
If you don't find any better mobile in this price range you can go for this
READ MORE

Sumith

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

14
17
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Well I am pretty satisfied with the performance of the device ,it works well and camera quality is good . The devices heats up in 60fps gameplay but works fine with 40fps . Sometimes screen automatically starts shivering ,I don't know why it happens. But over all its a good choice . I really appreciate its battery charging speed and graphics .
READ MORE

Laxman Patel

Certified Buyer, Pali

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

With the Price it's the best phone, but battery should be 4800 mah minimum. Don't know very much about its features, my friend recommended me to purchase real me phone. I am also satisfied with it for now🤗.
READ MORE

Gyanendra Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

3
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Wonderful purchase from flipkart. Realme 6 pro is amazing even in 2021,Camera is also nice one, display is also impressive and design is gr8 ⚡⚡⚡. Thanks flipkart & Realme.
READ MORE

Vandana Wankhede

Certified Buyer

30 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

It's a good phone. I haven't updated my phone yet. Minor lags occured surprisingly while browsing, but otherwise no major issues. I use Nova Launcher and works great. It supports gesture on 3rd party Launchers👍. I believe 90Hz Refresh rate is just spec, in real life you will hardly notice any use/benifit while using any app. Instead go for AMOLED if you can afford it and you are not a hardcore gamer. Believe me you are going to thank me for advice.
My expectation was bit high so 8/9.5
READ MORE

Syed Afzal Ali

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top