realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
58,748 Ratings & 6,405 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2405
realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
58,748 Ratings &
6,405 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 38,672
  • 12,978
  • 3,412
  • 1,074
  • 2,612
5

Fabulous!

I'll be honest. Within the 20k price segment, Realme 6 pro, Realme X2 and Poco X2 are the best phones available.
6 Pro's battery is much better than Poco but Poco's display is brighter and slightly more saturated.
In performance, both are equally good, 120Hz and 90Hz perform almost similar.
Realme has dedicated Sim card slot, ie two sim and one memory card space, while Poco has Hybrid sim slot, ie one less space.
Poco has IR blaster, and hence can be used as Ac or Tv remote.
I personally like...
READ MORE

Agni Saha

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I was an iPhone user for 5 years I didn't used an Android phone. Since in this Lockdown my iPhone was dead than I decided to switch on low cost phone. On and after detailed reviewed I bought this realme6 pro. After using this phone for 10days I am feeling good. This phone is money value phone. In this price range there are many exciting different functions. Even other qualities like camera, screen smoothness and processing speed is excellent 👍.
READ MORE

husain chulawala

Certified Buyer, Thane

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

The Pro Champ is here. Using this phone as my first phone. Faced no problems. They have given user friendly experience. Don't use this phone without back cover. Once you add a good back cover it is very handy. Camera of realme 6 PRO is best in this price range. Quad camera really makes a lot of difference. Dual Front cam is also good. Sound quality is also good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

6 pro is one of best device by realme. It looks so premium and beautiful also. I bought lightning orange and the back is awesome.
Pros....
Gorilla glass 5 on both side.
64 mp camera with 20* zoom is really impressive. 8mp telephoto lens works well. 720g processor is quite sufficient for doing all your things(smooth, lagfree).
30 watt fast charging works good.
Battery optimization of this device is really great, battery gives you a whole day backup.
Cons.....
Brightnes...
READ MORE

SAUMYA KUMAR RASTOGI

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Review after 20 days of usage..

Variant - 6/128GB.. Lightning blue..

Previous phone Sony xz1.. reason for change no volte support so very poor or nil call connectivity..other than that no issues..

Buying comparison with poco X2.. Choose to buy 6 pro because of dedicated slot as it may come handy in times..

Camera..
Excellent details in pics and good color reproduction.. night mode is amazing, captures details and colors that are not even visible to naked eyes.. but sometimes captures shak...
READ MORE

JayaKarthik Appasamy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I will give 4 out of 5 because Its camera does not take perfect photos at night. Charges fast but the battery lasts for 7 to 8 hours. If there is light in the outside, then increasing the brightness in the display also does not benefit much. The rest is good in performance at the moment
READ MORE

Aminul islam

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I purchased this phone on behalf of my sister, amazing phone with great cameras - rear and front. Probably the best looking back cover on a phone. The orange one looks beautiful.
Slightly over priced. One of the best mid range phones from Realme. The only problem with Realme is they will launch the next model in 2-3 months after the launch of every phone model of theirs. Realme 7 pro is expected in September 2020(announced after I bought 6 Pro). Few months after buying XT they launched X2. D...
READ MORE

Suresh P

Certified Buyer, Hubballi

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I'm writing this review after 1 week ......

I recommend this realme 6 pro with my whole heart
Best mobile under 2k 😍😍
This is Best for gamers and photographers
The 20x zoom is really amazing and marvelous
The finger print sensor is really faster
The 90hz display is very smooth and best to play pubg and other big games
Very fast and no laging while gaming🤩
The OS is really good

THANK YOU REALME FOR THE BEST GADGET U'VE
PROVIDED
...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai District

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Great device indeed. No lags whatsoever. Camera is awesome. Battery backup is very good. Gives me around 11 hours of screen on time using wifi. I don't play games like PUBG. Charging speed is just great. Charges from 5 percent battery to full under one hour. The only drawback is the display. I don't mean it is bad but the brightness level is low indeed. But the screen is sharp enough and viewing angles are also very good. You have to keep the brightness at around 40 percent for good visibilit...
READ MORE

Bhaskar Baruah

Certified Buyer, Golaghat

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

BASICALLY IM ONE PLUS LOVER FROM THE LAST 4 YEARS M USED ONE PLUS 3T, 6T AND 7 ALL ARE FLAGSHIPS MODELS AT 33K+ PREMIUM RANGE

I BOUGHT ONEPLUS NORD AT 27999
HUGE DISAPPOINTED WITH THAT,IN EVERY ASPECT THAT WAS MID RANGE OR BELOW MID RANGE MODEL AT HUGE HYPER RANGE
QUAD CAMERA DISASTER & BATTERY DRAINS FAST U CANT HOLD IT FOR NOT MORE THAN 6 TO 8 HOURS WITH OUT ANY GAME CHAT JUST BECAUSE OF SCREEN OR THIS MODEL I TOO DONT KNOW
48 MP OK @DAY LIGHT CONDITIONS LOW LIGHT & NIGHT U WILL SEE A B...
READ MORE

KOVIIL KISHORE

Certified Buyer, Khammam District

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top