realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
58,748 Ratings & 6,405 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2405
realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
58,748 Ratings &
6,405 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 38,673
  • 12,977
  • 3,412
  • 1,074
  • 2,612
4

Good quality product

If u guys want to buy a mid range gaming phone under then go for it this is the best u can get at this price...The battery backup is a beast with 30w Vooc charge which is super fast and the processor is also very awesome...I play Pubg and it runs very smoothly and also the phone doesn't get heated easily due to it's liquid cooling feature...So for gaming u can have it...But if u want a camera phone or a phone for multimedia then it wouldn't recomend this.
READ MORE

Terjom Rime

Certified Buyer, Naharlagun

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am writing this review after using 1 week of device. The phone is superb, amazing adorable. It's camera is also good, gaming experience is superb, battery life is also good,the gestures are also superb and the display is also very good. It's lighting orange colour I loved the most.🎉🎉👍👍👌👌
Overall the phone is very good and superb👌👌✌️✌️
READ MORE

Devraj Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

front camera very good & nice finishing and good luck , want more features in the mobile
READ MORE

sathish lpt

Certified Buyer, Lalpet

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Honestly I was watching review many videos of this phone and all the matter that was explane in all thing that is totally same ....this phone is the master piece in this price range ..... excellent for pubg and for all games ... without facing any heat problem hanging problem ..6 128 varient gives you unlimited fun ....
Must by ......

Shivam raghav 🙏🏻
READ MORE

Shivam Raghav

Certified Buyer, Khurja

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Bought it for my JEE preparation since i was not getting enough time to watch my video lectures
Played pubg for some time and it was a great experience since there was no lag at all.
Snapdragon 720G is an efficient processor but as for this price range they must have given 730G.
I have bought 128GB version as i had to store my videos for revision too

Thanks realme for this device..
Having some issues with the brightness as it was not much bright while directly exposing to sunlight
READ MORE

Isha Gautam

Certified Buyer, Katni

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best mobile u can get in this price. Battery life is amazing and fast charging really works . No hanging or heating issues and performance is fabulous. Just go for this mobile it's totally value for money
READ MORE

Bharani SR Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome experience after using 3 month...Camera quality is great, display is gud.. Performance is great... Look wise perfect.. Over all great phone under 20k.. No one can beat under 20k..
READ MORE

vishwa pratap singh

Certified Buyer, Jalaun District

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Overall good but it will be best option if available with s.amoled screen.....

Look good
Battery good
Camera good
Performance good
READ MORE

Chandrasekhar Mishra

Certified Buyer, Balasore

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Most awaited smartphone for smart people's. Just grab it and feel the difference. Moreover, the Lightening Red is awesome color 😍 Thank you flipkart and realme. Now no more Xiaomi phones. Value for money!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hasir

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

*I am using these phone for 8 days*
*Pros
*90hz display is awesome.
*Performance is like Poco x2 but Poco x2 heats very much these phone doesn't heat.
*30w charger is very good it charge 55% in just 30 Minutes.
*Selfie camera is also Very good.
*Multimedia experience is awesome and very smooth no lag I found in multimedia.
*And I don't notice a ad.
*Cons
*Front camera needs improvement realme should fix these in next update.
*Phone heats when we charge phone. (little bit)
*Phone is little bit...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ordnance Factory Itarsi Township

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top