Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
56,849 Ratings & 6,245 Reviews
₹15,999
17,999
11% off
User Images
+ 2347
Realme 6 Pro (Lightning Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
56,849 Ratings &
6,245 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 37,398
  • 12,540
  • 3,323
  • 1,030
  • 2,558
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It's the only device within 20000 Rs. with EIS in front camera and telephoto at the back.
Absolute stunning masterpiece, night camera, processor,speaker, body, battery , ram management everything is better than my expectations.

The only one minor issue is that the display is not enough lit up to see in sunshine.

This device is just more than enough
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I have just surprised with camera and fast charging
Just the camera work really well in day light condition and I expected little more in night mode but camera is great
Now coming to performance is really well and storing more apps in background
Now display is so good because in smiled it show the colours which are optimized in lcd it show real colours
Finger print sensor and face unlock are really very faster good system
U can get charged within 1hr10min
Batter life is so good
Finally the p...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I can feel the difference after switching from Honor play to Realme 6 pro, battery backup is good enough to last almost a day in heavy usage. Battery gets from 0 to 100 within 1 hour. Display is decent, audio quality is loud and clear thanks to Dolby. Design and build quality looks premium, bit of heavy but it's okay. Fingerprint sensor is responsive face unlock works like a charm, no hitting issues till now. Network speed is also better. Thank you Flipkart!!! 🥰
READ MORE

Amit Pandey

Certified Buyer, Moragudi

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Fantastic Pro from realme 6 pro


Really happy with realme 6 and 6 Pro family, as I bought 6 for my family member and 6 Pro for my- self.
 
The 90Hz display actually makes a difference, it’s smooth to use and makes the usability more stable.
Great for gaming, and which makes all other tasks work as icing on cake. Camera in best in this price point and the dual front in-display camera give a wide shotJ.
It covers all the points required for a mid-range and mid-level user.
 
Although the displa...
READ MORE

Alapati Prasad

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

It's been one month so this is right time to give my review.
Camera: it's above average. Picture quality is great, dynamic range is awsome and clarity is decent. Overall camera segment is good for this price. Telephoto lense is the main highlight of this phone and it works very well upto 10x zooming, thought it can't use telephoto for portrait mode for this price segment I'm not going to complaint about this feature.

Battery: although battery has less mAh, backup is just awesome due to its m...
READ MORE

NIKHIL KHANDARE

Certified Buyer, Amravati District

5 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Firstly about the delivery!.....phone reached before the scheduled date!!! I am really happy about that.
Then about the phone!!... It is just brilliant!!... The display.... The camera... The side mounted fingerprint..... Everything is just awesome from top to bottom!!!!...
.......... I love Flipkart ..........
READ MORE

Pradhwin vp

Certified Buyer, Irinjalakuda

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

In a long time time I bought a phone and that's Realme 6 Pro may be I upgraded from Redmi Note 4 to this device so I'm feeling the difference. But fast charging is a real deal about this device I just put my phone to charging for half an hour and use it whole day.
Camera was ok I'm not a pro but still camera is ok I feel.
Gaming is fabulous I don't play PUBG much but I play ARK survival evolved and that game is very buggy but runs smooth on this device on epic graphics and full resolution.
Sc...
READ MORE

Rohit Swaroop Singh

Certified Buyer, Jhunjhunun

6 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

working of real me 6 pro is very good as compared with mi note 9 pro mobile .but the thing is the rate is bit higher than mi phones , 720 g gaming processor working very fastly,pubg running very smoothly ,but only thing is camera is bad as per our value for mobile. display, design of mobile, processor, battery packup is awesome but camera is not that much of good what u expected remaining all are very very awesome.
READ MORE

Aravind Varukolu

Certified Buyer, Siddipet District

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Performance is great. Camera is good but sometimes images looks over exposed or saturated to normal colors. OS fix needed.

First time Realme did not provided any screen protector film or glass as it does, it's very sad.. I am not able to find the same outside even after a week. All online tempered glass doesn't fit from edge to edge. They should have thought of that. :(

Battery charges fast but drains also fast. My Realme 5 Pro is better in terms of battery.
Else the phone is very good for...
READ MORE

Abhinav Sahu

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

10 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Best Value for money phone Awesome Look with Great camera and Performance also good and it's 90hz display also smooth experience talk about charging it's just superb with 30 watt vooc flash charge overall good all rounder phone 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Ajaya Dunguri

Certified Buyer, Sambalpur

7 months ago

12
5
Report Abuse
Back to top