Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB)
4.4
57,528 Ratings & 6,135 Reviews
₹12,999
14,999
13% off
User Images
+ 2394
Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
57,528 Ratings &
6,135 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 37,891
  • 12,675
  • 3,488
  • 1,121
  • 2,353
1

Unsatisfactory

Camera is very baad. Don't buy it if you want a good camera in this price. Battery is good bt, believe me I'm using two more mobile of realme, in two year the battery performance will go bad. I'm satisfied with the display bt, it is not a good camera phone.
READ MORE

Ritam Chatterjee

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

15
45
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Realme 6i is the best phone on this price segment so many new features
I likes display 90hrz
Camera also good
Performance with Helio G90t processor is best
4300mah Betarry backup is not bad
Charging also very fast
But delivery is bad in my location. 13th days
I place my order 1st Aug 2020, the promise day/delivery date is 11th Aug, but the delivery was on 13th of Aug 2020.
By the way I'm from Jowai, Meghalaya
READ MORE

Treshanmi Bang

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
3
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

the rating is not for the phone it is for the courier process of Flipkart, late delivery every time
the product is good
90 hz display not as good as other top phones
design good
should have provided 30 watt charger inbox
camera ok! ,smoothens everything.
READ MORE

aakash chauhan

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

6
18
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very Good mobile. Display quality is little poor.. Apart from this excellent mobile. Good Battery, Very good camera and 90hz refresh rate is awesome in this price range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Buy this on first sale. (31July). On my doorstep-4th Aug. Now came to point.
Pros:-
1. Very good gaming experience.
2. 0-100% Charge in 70 to 75 minutes. (Don't recomend 30W adaptor)
3. On-hand feel is good. Not bulky.

Cons:-
1. Camera is very very bad.
2. Display quality very dull.
3. Loudspeaker is very low quality. ( If by chance
cover by any thing then it's feel like volume at
level 0 or 1.
4. Pre-installed apps. (Add problem)
5. Little bit heating issue. ( Avoidabl...
READ MORE

PANCHANAN NAHAK

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
3

Expected a bit more from Realme and Realme UI

Not up to the mark, MIUI in Redmi phones is far better than Realme UI.
The camera is decent but Macro shots are not good at all. If you are a normal user then 90Hz display won't matter to you. In this budget category, Redmi note 9 is a far far better option in respect to Value Of Money. But if you are a high-end user of gamer then only 90Hz display and G90T processor will boost up here only to picking it up as a choice instead of redmi note 9.
READ MORE

Rajarshee Roy Choudhury

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good phone in this price Range ......
Camera is average not Good ... Display is 90 Hz but not feel like using 90 Hz , it's problem , it's smooth in comparison in this price Range phones ....
Pros
G90T
90hz
Punch hole display
Charging


Cons.
Out of box 20 watt charger , not given 30 watt
MINNOR heating issue
It's vibration is very very Bad .. it's good .... Light vibration
mrjatt@official.
READ MORE

Harkesh Chaudhary

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

SUPER CAMERA PERFORMANCE Display Is Very Very Good Sound is awesome omg very fast chargering
READ MORE

Mantu Sahu

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good budget phone.
You cannot expect everything in 13K mobile device.
Pros:
1. Super fast display/Processing time - Only because of 90HZ display
2. Battery Back up is good. You can operate this device 24 hrs of high usage.
3. Fingerprint is very fast as well as face unlock.
4. Little heating issue which is common to any device.

Cons:
1. Camera is not upto the mark. The only main drawback of this phone. Even noisy video/picture had shown when apply zoom.
READ MORE

Harpreet Singh

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Amazing phone 90 Hz refresh rate powerful display smooth enough. Thank u Flipkart. u jus delivered it to me within 5 days
READ MORE

Pritam Govekar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top