Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB)
4.4
54,719 Ratings & 5,813 Reviews
₹11,999
14,999
20% off
User Images
+ 2336
Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
54,719 Ratings &
5,813 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,235
  • 12,000
  • 3,284
  • 1,010
  • 2,190
4

Really Nice

I bought this phone yesterday.
Pros
1.It has very fast face and fingerprint unlock.
2.Very good front camera.
3.Good and clear display.
4.Sound is loud enough.
5.Performance is very smooth.I played Asphalt 9,there were no lags.I don't know about pubg.
6 Charging is fast due 20W vooc charger.
7.Not much issue of bloating apps.
8.Inbuilt Call recorder gives good sound quality.
9.A new feature on lockscreen is available where you will get beautiful wallpapers randomly from internet.
Cons
1 I...
READ MORE

Rishikesh Sarang

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

45
13
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

As i compared with my previous mobile redmi note 7 pro camera quality is not so good other all the things are good you can play pubg so smoothly screen also work so smoothly i order this phone on 31st and got on 6th i am not happy with the Dilevary was so late side fingerprint is osm
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dhampur

3 months ago

55
11
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

>> If u r a @pro gamer ,Then this mobile is made for u. Becoz the 90hz refresh rate gives more stability and media tek G90T processor work very well while gaming.
>>if u are a @photographer and @youtuber, then you have to pick this mobile, bcoz video quality and photo quality is awesome.
U can record a video in 4k resolution 30fps and 1080p 60fps.
>>very fast charging 0-100℅ in 1hr 10min.
Cons:
>>batter is slightly disappoint me. Becoz 4300mah is not enough. but don't worry it also with sta...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

74
24
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Better design & display, fast processor and performance, avg camera, faster side fingerprint.
It's better if phone comes with 5000mah battery but with fast charging it's enough(4300mah)..with 20w charger it takes 70-75 min. to fully charge...back side easily attract smudges...overall best phone under this segment.
Most imp...no Chinese banned apps, made in India, unnecessary apps can be uninstalled.
Great user experience with realme UI.
Thanks Flipkart & Realme.
READ MORE

sagar wadikar

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

38
14
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Awesome mobile camera and gaming nice performance and battery also super fast charger support, good at price ...loved one ..I like it.
READ MORE

pavan kumar chenakuppa

Certified Buyer, Srikakulam

3 months ago

46
9
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best Phone...😍,Best camera phone, Very good battery life, Best performance , Best display 90Hz refresh rate.. Value of money 💯
READ MORE

Mayank Khurana

Certified Buyer, Purba Champaran District

3 months ago

51
14
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

It is very good mobile. But excepted more then this, but from point of view of processor and 90hz fresh rate display, very smooth and Very fast .
READ MORE

Sushil Kushwah

Certified Buyer, Khargone

3 months ago

71
26
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

TERRIFIC PURCHASE ..!!
Camera is awesome. Phone Looks is Super.. 90hz Display is better and charging is really fast .. Sound quality is premium .. Perfomance at its best as it has Helio G90T processor.. All the online games PUBG , COD and Freefire runs very smoothly.. Overall a BUDGET MONSTER in 13k price .!!!
Totally VALUE FOR MONEY !!
READ MORE

Nilamadhab Pati

Certified Buyer, Sambalpur

3 months ago

97
32
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Guys good mobile..book from computer in or laptop by extension it will book successful but by mobile we can't book please remember this ok,,this is my suggestion ,,if it useful please like this
READ MORE

Sathwik Pidikiti

Certified Buyer, Mangalagiri

3 months ago

25
10
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Overall a nice performance device with good display
And design and you can enjoy pubg easily on hd + extreme without any issue ,
Cons,
Video recording quality from the primary camera is very average,
Speakers don't have any thumb in sound but are decent loud
Phone feels little bit heavy
READ MORE

Pawan Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

26
6
Report Abuse
Back to top