Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB)
4.4
55,098 Ratings & 5,858 Reviews
₹12,999
14,999
13% off
User Images
+ 2343
Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
55,098 Ratings &
5,858 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,452
  • 12,088
  • 3,318
  • 1,030
  • 2,210
4

Very Good

PROS
1. Display -90Hz butter smooth
2.UI - i was worrying about realme..but woww. Loads of useful customisation and no stutters or lags
3.20watts charger but damn it is fast 10 to 100 in 65 minutes or so
4.gaming the best for the price - full high settings no lags
5 daily usage ..no stutters no ads except in seperate apps for ads which u can ignore using
6 call quality - good

CONS
1. plastic body - okayish build
2. Medocre camera - 48MP feels like 12MP not a fan
3. Average battery- 5 to 6 ...
READ MORE

karthick R

Certified Buyer, Hosur

3 months ago

25
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Everything in this phone is good except the camera, the camera of this phone is not up to the mark being a 48 MP camera, it still has much distortion in the pictures you really need to have a perfectly stable hand to click. maybe it is a software glitch, I have reported the same on realme community, lets hope for the best
READ MORE

rohit gautam

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

98
166
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Camera---supper
Battery backup is good
Performance--nice but quit some about of heat
Dipslay-- better
Overall view of myself is that at this prize point it is better mobile option to take it..👌👌👌...
READ MORE

Vivek Meena

Certified Buyer, Gangapur City

3 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I liked this phone very much this phone is very comfortable to hold in hands. .... We can play pubg in this phone in ultra .. battery osm .. ....nice for gaming ....I can tell u this phone is batter than redmi note 9 pro ... 💯 percent..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Thermal Township

4 months ago

37
13
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Poweful camera having high mp
I loved this set so much the white colour of set looks stunning the camera takes clear photo as real
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khanauri

3 months ago

20
32
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice mobile
READ MORE

Akash Jadhav

Certified Buyer, Bidar

3 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best in the Market

1- 90Hz Smooth Display
2- Mediatek Helio G90T Great Performance
3- 30W Charging Support(20W Charger in Box)
4- in Display Camera looking very Good

At the End Best Value For Money Smartphone
at this Time..
READ MORE

Hiralal Pawar

Certified Buyer, Yavatmal

3 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Phone is very good with its price and specification.
But display visibility is not good in outside on the time of noon.
Camera is overall good in this price segment.
Processing speed is really good.
I appreciate realme bcoz side mounted fingerprint scanner is works very well.
Battery and charging Speed is very good.
Finally If your budget is 13000 and you want a good phone i must suggest you this smartphone rather than POCO M2 PRO or REDMI NOTE 9 PRO
READ MORE

Rachana Meena

Certified Buyer, Dausa

3 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Excellent product from Realme.
Seriously good Camera setup.
Battery backup is good it's not necessary to get 30W charger in the box as 20W Charger is fast enough.
Helio G90T is a very capable processer and ultra smooth for gaming especially for heavy games.
Display is FHD+ and ultra smooth .
Excellent combination from Realme
Go for it.
READ MORE

JEEBAN KUMAR NAYAK

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

3 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Awesome product I am happy for this product...
Value for money..and performance is very good..
And camera quality is very nice 👌👌..and battery performance is good..so I am happy....
And thanks for flipkart..
READ MORE

Vikash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

4 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
Back to top