Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB)
4.4
54,849 Ratings & 5,831 Reviews
₹12,999
14,999
13% off
User Images
+ 2336
Realme 6i (Lunar White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
54,849 Ratings &
5,831 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 36,308
  • 12,028
  • 3,295
  • 1,019
  • 2,199
5

Simply awesome

Just loved it
#not a camera geek but it gets job done
#pubg:kind of a pro player and it's really good at pubg yeah getts little warm after 2:30 in smooth+ultra
#2:30 of pubg eats from 98% to 46%
#1:20 minutes to 0-100%
#30 Watt charger works well tried OnePlus 7t charger it reached from 24% to 98% in just 45min
#90hz r.r. wow that was amazing
Rest things are common
These numbers are exact bcoz I figured all this yesterday
READ MORE

Hemant Meena

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's been more than a week, So far no issues... Brightness could have been better as I'm a civil engineer I used to stay in field... Sometimes it is difficult to operate the screen in sun light... And better is quite good.. Fast charging is great at this price.. Will update after a month
READ MORE

Noah Flynn

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

True Value for your Money. Boon for gamers.

I got this phone from my id, as a gift from a friend to his sister. But I also spent some quality time with it.

Firstly, performance is top notch. The 90Hz display looks great while doing fast action, making it good choice for gamers.
In my short time, I couldn't notice any heat while pubg was on.

Selfie camera is good enough, in default settings, there was some skin smoothening to make us look better.

Main camera is also good, catches a lot of light easily. AF is quick.
Slow motion video ...
READ MORE

Samarth Singh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Under 14000k its a best phone till augest2020...best value for money device camera is decent,charge very fast , 90hzd refrsh rate butry smooth performance under this price range compact design,built quatliy cud b betrr.. but no complaints as yet weight distibution is good very handy else compare wid poco m2 pro t8 comes wid betr build qualty i need a compact phne n light wet n betr grip btwn both of these r neck to neck in comptition .. so fianlly i pick 6i but if u need beter built qualty ...
READ MORE

AMIT SONI

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good value for money product... One thing it's really better than mi phones... I feel it smooth realme ui and better features... Phone is good
Pros - camera, charging, g90t processor, display, smooth
Cons - bit heavy, corning gorilla glass 3,plastic back, battery capacity
I m satisfied with this phone @12999...thank you realme and flipkart.
READ MORE

suraj satpathy

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Wow what a sleek and beautiful device it is.Display is super sharp and battery is marathon. Satisfied with the product.
READ MORE

Sarwar Hossen

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Superb mobile under 13k but charger is 20 V
No problem 20 V charger charg battery in around 75-80 minutes battery backup is good camera is best but brightness is slightly low compare to Redmi phones but good phone must buy
READ MORE

Hanumant Waghmode

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Exllent product
Nice camera
Really fast charging but should have 30 watt charger
Display is great,90hz refresh rate makes difference
Protection could be better ,as gorrilla glass 5
Overall very good deal...
READ MORE

Shubham Dalavi

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It is best phone that I have ever used best camera 10/10+++
Best performance 10/10++
Best battery 10/09++
And charging is dam great 10/10++++++++++
Heating issue bhi bhout kaam hai slow motion video is awesome the features of realme UI is the best
Love You Realme 😍realme is best ❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Saurabh singh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

6
4
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

It's almost 1 week that I purchased this phone.
Personally I'm pretty much impressed by the phone performance .
Earlier I was using redmi note 7 pro , and after switching to this phone I have no complaints except 1 that realme should include notification light in their smartphones.
*Camera is good .
*Charging speed is good.

Overall a good device in this price segment.
READ MORE

Tanmay Arora

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
Back to top